Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pedro Oliveira.
Pedro Oliveira
Pedro Oliveira at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
4.6

Pedro Oliveira | Page 2

Sales

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

40 Reviews of Pedro Oliveira

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New JEEP owner!"

- doveac

Great experience with Pedro the process was quick and I’m very happy thank you again! Best deal around and worked with me to get it done! 👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Doveac, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Pedro was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy Holidays! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente job "

- Pedro

Very comfortable with the service Pedro Oliveira provide time my self looking forward to purchase my used car certified the have good car . Thanks great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Pedro, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and informative without pressure"

- AOK

Pedro, my salesperson, was helpful and professional. He did not pressure me and provided information to help me make my decision as to which car to choose. The entire process with purchasing, financing, insurance, etc., took a very long time, more than I would have expected or wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Piasecti

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

AOK, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice deal"

- Adrien

The 2yr maint I bought on my new used car was worth it. Sweet new ride with a good deal from finance. And I liked how the car wash looked plus full tank was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Adrien, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful costumer service "

- Edwin R

I like the service of Pedro Oliveira very nice gentleman I went to check out a car and he was very kind and hel p me with what i was looking for . cant wait to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Edwin, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- skarick

Thanks to Pedro, we found the perfect Jeep for us. The whole process was super easy and pleasant. We already have the top down and are cruising down A1A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Skarick, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Pedro found you the perfect vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever!"

- Veronika

Bought already second car at this dealership. Pedro is very professional. Thank you Raffe and Dimitry for great experience in purchasing another vehicle with you. Easy to work. I’ll recommend this dealership to my friends for sure. Very happy that I choose Schumacher in Delray( Preowned).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Veronika, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Raffe and Pedro, and Dimitry offered such a great experience. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Patient and Transparent"

- newjeepowner

I knew exactly which vehicle, color and options I wanted but was unsure of who I was going to work with. The team helped me sort through all the pros/cons of the different jeeps I was looking at and made something work for my budget. I walked in with my guard up ready to go to battle and walked out with a deal I didn't even think was possible. I couldn't be happier with the process and everyone that helped get me into a new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo, Ken

Aug 26, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

NEWJEEP, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Mf

Our experience buying a pre owned vehicle at Schumacher was extremely relaxing and productive. Vincent, Pedro and Lorenzo created an excellent experience for us. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Carmo and Lorenzo Coscarelli

Aug 06, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

MF, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. It's good to know that Vincent, Pedro, and Lorenzo were so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars"

- Byellin616

Pedro & Lorenzo were great, really helped get a deal done with the range I wanted to be in. Very appreciative of their hard work.ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo C.

Jul 31, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Bye, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. It's good to know that Pedro and Lorenzo were great! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your vehicle! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,143

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,143

new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,394

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,394

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,951

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,951

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,074

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,074

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,281

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,281