Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Perry Taylor.
Perry Taylor
Perry Taylor at INFINITI of Scottsdale
Refer Me
5.0

Perry Taylor

Salesperson

INFINITI of Scottsdale

7601-1 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Years in the Car Business - 1 Year Tenure at INFINITI of Scottsdale - 1 Year Hometown - Kansas City, Missouri Hobbies - Spending time with my family, sports and cooking Favorite Restaurant - Serrano's Mexican Restaurant Favorite INFINITI - Q50 Red Sport After spending 4 years in the USAF as a firefighter in Alaska, Perry attended St. Louis Community College for Business Admin. His favorite sports teams are the Kansas City Chiefs, the St. Louis Cardinals and the St. Louis Blues. Perry loves the fact that he hasn't had to pick up a snow shovel since moving to Arizona in 2005!

12 Reviews of Perry Taylor

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All aspects as usual. They continue to go above and..."

- Mholmes

All aspects as usual. They continue to go above and beyond and would recommend to all my friends. Very efficient and professional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hedine

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish to thank Infinity of Scottsdale for such a..."

- gamblinglaw

I wish to thank Infinity of Scottsdale for such a pleasurable buying experience. Everyone was professional from scheduling an appointment to demonstrating the vehicle during the test drive, to negotiating a fair deal. I wish to thank the sales manager Tony Swafford for making the transaction happen and helping at every turn. Respectfully Submitted, Steve P., Las Vegas, Nevada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Steve, thank you from all of us here at INFINITI of Scottsdale!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What makes Infiniti of Scottsdale the BEST and ONLY place..."

- Jean

What makes Infiniti of Scottsdale the BEST and ONLY place to purchase a car are the people that work there . They are 100% dedicated and will go far beyond their way to help you and make the process of buying a car a Great and Easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Mutema, Tony Mancillas , Bobby Justice

Nov 19, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership with which to work. One of the best..."

- davidragovin

Excellent dealership with which to work. One of the best buying experiences I have had. From the sales people to the sales managers to all the support staff, professionalism abounded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Mutema , Travis Lee - so helpful

Jun 23, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless buying experience"

- dfalls

We just purchased our sixth Infiniti today from Perry. It was a super easy buying experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. We were able to negotiate in good faith and quickly reach an agreement on the car we were looking for. We then dealt with Courtney for financing and purchase of an extended warranty. She was very efficient, patient with answering our questions, and was well versed in the lineup of Infiniti cars both old and new since she is a long term employee. She broke the math down into easy to understand terms. A great experience and I expect we'll come back to Infiniti of Scottsdale to purchase our seventh Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Mutema

Apr 07, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was quick and easy experience. Lee and Perry delivered..."

- blastopore

It was quick and easy experience. Lee and Perry delivered a great experience. We would return in the future when we are looking for next vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Jones

Feb 26, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We love to know our team is providing our customers with great service!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car from this dealership since 2001.Two new,one..."

- Duke

Third car from this dealership since 2001.Two new,one previously owned. Sales and service have always been first rate.Terry Taylor made the purchase process as easy as it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultana Azizi

Feb 19, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales and financing.They provided..."

- Kbabadi

Great experience with sales and financing. They provided everything I asked regarding the car, payments and amount of time I wanted to spend at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultana Azizi, James Hedine

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called Matt in service because my SUV was making noise...."

- jschrunk82

Called Matt in service because my SUV was making noise. All appointments full until Tuesday and no rental cars. Matt told me to just come in and he would help. He got us seen right away and even found a loaner car for us. Amazing service delivered once again my Matt and the Scottsdale Infinit service team. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delvecchio

Dec 07, 2019

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, JS!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy "

- Lors

Like all dealers. They have to sell up. I get it. But they were not pushy. I did not feel put off. It was a pleasant buying experience that went quickly. I hadn’t purchased a car in 11years. I was hesitant. A much better experience than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Mutema , Jim

Sep 27, 2019

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Lors!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,250
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $40,800
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,021
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $68,374
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,586
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $42,382
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD