About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Andrianopoulos.
Pete Andrianopoulos
Pete  Andrianopoulos, sales, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Pete Andrianopoulos

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Pete Andrianopoulos

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasurable experience"

- MITCHEFFRMD Verified Customer

I really appreciated the honesty of Pete. (our salesman) This is clearly a company with integrity and transparency. The vehicle was impeccably detailed . Dealership was very clean and comfortable. Keep up the great work. Finance person was very organized and pleasant. (I am sorry I forgot his name but remember he is a bolts fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people who know how to treat clients."

- JORDAN Verified Customer

Will come back in the future to do business with this dealership. They did a great job making a deal and following through. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Jordan!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim F."

- TIMF2 Verified Customer

Started off by checking the value of an end lease/purchase. Very direct, courteous staff, in which they gained my attention. Second day in was as good if not better. Very satisfied with our deal and our vehicle. We would definitely recommend both Pete and Mark as this has been a no pressure, hassle free deal at a fare price event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Tim!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service and Experience!!"

- Stacey & Mike Cook Verified Customer

My wife and I went to multiple dealerships looking for the right vehicle. After we narrowed it down to the right one, we wanted to make sure we got the best deal possible. Everyone at the dealership was tremendously helpful and willing to work with us. The amount of transparency was greatly appreciated. Will definitely come back when it’s time for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Stacey and Mike!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- TWOHEMIS Verified Customer

We were able to process most everything over the phone. Peter Andrianopoulos worked with us to be sure we were well taken care of. Service department stepped up to get last minutes changes on our new truck installed very quickly. Start to finish, overall great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out!"

- LCANALIZO Verified Customer

Just needed a quick review of some of the features on my new Jeep.. Peter came out to my car showed me what I needed to know and I was on my way painless and quick and helpful . A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

May 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to buy a car, painlessly!,"

- LCANALIZO Verified Customer

My experience at Ferman Chrysler jeep was as painless and pleasant as possible. I enjoyed my sales rep, Peter, another Northeastner. We had a good rapport. He was a no nonsense, knowledgable guy. TodY I returned to the dealership for a bit of info and Pete was right there to help me. Actually coming out to my new Jeep to assist me! A good man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Charger"

- THEBROBACKS Verified Customer

Love my new Charger. Pete Andrianopoulos was excellent sales person. Robert Packard referred us to the Ferman Chevy dealership where we bought a Chevy Traverse. He even called that dealership and referred us to Ed Palaez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

May 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The worst service department ever"

- ESQUIRE047 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2014 jeep grand Cherokee. I heard a small squeaking noise at the time of purchase. I was so small that it did not warrant looking into. As the months went on I notice the noise only when I hit a but or a pot hole. The headrest came apart one month after purchase. I later found that this was part of a factory recall that was supposed to have been handled by the service department. I called to report these problems and ask for and oil change. Me and an my wife had planned to take a trip to pigeon forge Tennessee. I asked for someone to just take a look at my vehicle before the trip. I also said that the transmission is lagging on acceleration. He said that it does not sound serious and I should be able to make my trip and bring it in afterwards. I gave him my information and he said that I should be fine until after my return. Unfortunatey the trip take 2000 miles to travel round trip. Three weeks after the trip I got car in tor the servicing. When I purchased the vehicle they told me about the 100 day warrantee but refuse to let you know about the 3000 mile portion of the warrantee which I went over on my trip to Tennessee. I never knew this but even so they I asked for and oil change I was called and told me that first your car cannot be waranteed and next. That little noise is in the front end and you need a rack and pinion. Next the seat is comming apart and needs to be replaced. Rack and pinion 1400 and seat several hundred dollar. The said that they did the oil change. My rebuff to all of this was oil is not change or not reset but I have a reciept for the repair. This was supposed to be a certified vehicle. They missed the rack and pinion, missed the factory recall on the seat. They did not properly do the oil change. My car ws dirtier when picked up the vehicle than when left. The oil change was not done. This was the service department that certified the vehicle. I am afraid to drive my on new car. I think that my car was passed over on repairs and cerification and may be lemon. I have called chrysler and if things do no match up i will return my vehicle as a lemon. The sales people were nice but all of that is out of the window because I think that they only want sell cars. I may have to return mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact Mike Hughes our Service Director directly at 737-847-5555 Ext. 1150, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Scotthussey

Great experience , they got my situation from the beginning , no pressure sales techniques sell me every time looking forward to the service exsperiance , that I included in my payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Scott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957