Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Andrianopoulos.
Pete Andrianopoulos
Pete  Andrianopoulos at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Pete Andrianopoulos

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Pete Andrianopoulos

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Ram service review "

- vinmaggi Verified Customer

My service representative Dustin was very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable.. The customer waiting area was very comfortable and clean ..The wait time for my vehicles service was very minimum..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Helpful & courtesy"

- VIN Verified Customer

In & out. Sometimes tells & show things i van do, easy stuff so u don't have to vome in & waist your time. Good bunch of guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome used Nissan Truck "

- JAMESBRO71 Verified Customer

We purchased 2014 pick up truck for my son. I feel very safe with the quality background check on the vehicle with the Carfax. And the value for what we got. I highly recommend Ferman of New Port Richey. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda

Sep 09, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- delmain Verified Customer

Pete met me before I even walked up the front stairs, immediately offering to help. It really was needed, because I know I wasn't looking for a car in a more normal way. What I needed was something I fit in, that wasn't way high up in the air (because I don't like that). Pete knew what I meant and was able to immediately get us going towards checking out the cars on the lot that fit that model. I sat in a few and loved the Charger. I was back the next day to purchase, which was, again, one of the smoothest experiences I've ever had in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Sep 05, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the jeep I wanted online and worked out the deal"

- toddmcdaniel0 Verified Customer

Worked deal online came in later to sign paperwork. Deal was as expected for the low miles jeep I wanted; not a great price but acceptable due to the low miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Kassem, Mark Molenda

Aug 27, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"should have went here first!!"

- v.balsamo

this was my first car purchase off of a lot. I had no idea what I was doing and was ready to cry because the other dealerships felt like vultures. but then along came Pete and scott. they were very patient and very understanding and not pushy at all. even stayed 2 hours past closing time just to help me finish paperwork. I did interact with several other people there but I am very bad with names. everyone was very sweet and accommodating and 100% recommend them especially if you are a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Aug 27, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Shira D

Our new amazing friend Tarek made buying our new 2017 Jeep Wrangler a dream. He turned a hard “no” from another dealership, into, “this is your NEW dream car.” He was no nonsense and up front and honest about our options. He got us where we needed to be and was so easy to work with. Thank to everyone at Ferman Jeep !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- melvin.feldman Verified Customer

Pete salesman was thorough and helpful jonathan finance person was also very helpful the car was delivered to my home and saved me another trip all around good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Lopez

Aug 16, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preowned department was awesome."

- DRGATRFCC

I was referred to Ferman of New Port Richey by a friend. They had a Dodge Journey that fit the need for my son and daughter in law. Our salesmen was Pete. Great guy and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as the whole lineup of the types of SUV's that we were in search for. The overall experience from the test drive to signing on the dotted line with the financing dept. was wonderful and pretty much stress free. Would highly recommend. Who knows? I may find myself there when I am ready for my Hellcat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Aug 16, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely recommend "

- nicolemcneal4 Verified Customer

Peter was our sales representative. He was not pushy or trying to up sell anything. He helped us with exactly what we asked for. They also gave a good amount on our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda

Aug 08, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results