Pete Andrianopoulos
Pete  Andrianopoulos at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Pete Andrianopoulos

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.8
195 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

4.8

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Pete Andrianopoulos

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. They were able to get me to the payment that I was comfortable with. More

by lstarbird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Sep 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice and comfortable dealing with the salesman and a relaxing environment, I would recommend them. More

by jeepers424
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, and manager went above to bring in one more truck that was on another lot for me to see.Recieved a great trade in deal,and and reasonable deal on a vehicle, staff there very polite, and helpful More

by davidgentzler.dg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales agent Pete was awesome! He got us a great deal, and we were very happy with everyone we worked with at Ferman. More

by itsalysa@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, DAVID OBERNE

Aug 18, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered the ram 1500 warlock in march came in end of July very happy with vehicle More

by hi142113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wondeful experience with Pete he helped me a lot even on his days off to get the car I needed and help me through the process he is an excellent sales person. I would recommend and return ! More

by nursedana30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda, DAVID OBERNE

Jul 28, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fun experience with Walt and mix and mike did everything ask from him excellent to do love the place More

by jerryholtzberger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there looking for a used vehicle found it excellent service from sales manager to finance manager made everything work out great to my monthly cost fast friendly service Great inventory take one home t More

by Robbyy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so pleased with Ferman Dodge and Team Ferman. This is my 2nd Ram Truck Truck I Purchased over the last 4.5 years, Love My Truck, Sales and Service!!! More

by mickgreska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Robert Suarez

Jun 08, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great - very professional and courteous. Pete was great and very helpful. Would definitely do business with NPR Ferman again. More

by maurasweeney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Joseph Payne

Jun 03, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic