Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Pete Austin
Pete Austin at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Pete Austin

Sales

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.7
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Pete Austin

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! Pete and everyone really made sure..."

- KNAGROCKI Verified Customer

Excellent Service! Pete and everyone really made sure that I left with exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schultz

Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Pete and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, clean and bright showroom,..."

- STEPHEN.KLATT Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, clean and bright showroom, top notch mechanics and a pleasure to deal with on purchasing a new auto. We will pass the word. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Marcouiller

Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is professional & good at their job. The..."

- 1BERNARDH72 Verified Customer

The sales team is professional & good at their job. The closing was fast and explained well. I'd buy another car, in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Bernard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made everything so easy and relaxing.Answered all my..."

- CINDYBACKHAUS Verified Customer

They made everything so easy and relaxing.Answered all my questions. ❤ I will tell others about their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Nunez

Oct 08, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This email was sent to DAWN Schaenzer, not Olivia...."

- DASCHAENZER Verified Customer

This email was sent to DAWN Schaenzer, not Olivia. Olivia is my daughter and test drove a car at your dealership, but I am the one with the Chevy Trax. I tried to have someone change the name when I was in for service, but I guess it didn't work. This email was sent to daschaenzer--which stands for DAWN Schaenzer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dawn, thank you for your business and feedback! We apologize for any confusion we may have caused. Your feedback has been sent to the appropriate management in an effort to get this resolved for you. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager Tim Rice by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at timothy.rice@heiser.com. Thanks and have a great day!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser has very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful..."

- DKUECHENBERG Verified Customer

Heiser has very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful employees. Thanks for everything. I will be a return customer. I have been commending them to friends. and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done very professionally. Someone was..."

- KKNEPFEL Verified Customer

Everything was done very professionally. Someone was always willing to answer questions and our salesman kept all scheduled appointments. We felt welcome and would be willing to make the drive there from Oshkosh again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Marcouiller

Jul 29, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and explained everything, as I'm a..."

- ASBVENTER Verified Customer

Great customer service and explained everything, as I'm a first time car buyer. The downside is that my email address got misspelled and still haven't gotten paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Robinson

Jul 15, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Your feedback has been sent to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited 2 hrs for oil change and the parts needed for..."

- CSWAFD Verified Customer

Waited 2 hrs for oil change and the parts needed for wiper blade was not in stock and had to come back. Totally unacceptable!. Was very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Lana Finch by phone at 262-808-2735 or by email at alayna.finch@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from start to finish were focused on my desires..."

- JRISSEEUW1 Verified Customer

Everyone from start to finish were focused on my desires and intentions. Big thanks to Pete Austin for his work when plan "A" didn't work, he quickly put together plan "B". My wife and I are very pleased with both the vehicle and the staff at Heiser Chevrolet West Bend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,730
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,271
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,498
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,397
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $21,878
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $20,498
2016 Chevrolet Impala
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive