Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Pete Hamather
Pete Hamather at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Pete Hamather

Service Advisor

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.8
235 Reviews
4.8

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Pete Hamather

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well organized and faster than I thought it would be. I..."

- CBBRIJAS Verified Customer

Well organized and faster than I thought it would be. I will likely return for further maintenance.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have taken my last 2 Subaru Foresters to Hudiburg..."

- KB

I have taken my last 2 Subaru Foresters to Hudiburg (where I got them). Service pricing is reasonable & staff are very professional & helpful. They are moving to Tecumsah Rd in North Norman in Dec. 2021. Recent service was great & shuttled me home & back since I was having service & recall work that took most of the day. I will still use them in Norman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff & Shuttle driver.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought I was going to get complimentary wash and..."

- mindy5 Verified Customer

I thought I was going to get complimentary wash and vacuum with my service call, but did not. A little disappointed with that. Other wise very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem was diagnosed quickly and plan to fix was..."

- DTWEED Verified Customer

Problem was diagnosed quickly and plan to fix was explained with no ambiguity. Waiting on a part to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely No complaints. I came in without setting an..."

- larry.anthes Verified Customer

Absolutely No complaints. I came in without setting an appointment and was out in 15 minutes. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Brian went out of his way to make..."

- bcreps Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Brian went out of his way to make everything right. Had to order parts and it was still fixed in 2 days. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have visited Hudiburg for 10 years. Best dealership I..."

- Hobart Verified Customer

Have visited Hudiburg for 10 years. Best dealership I ever visited! Have bought 3 Subaru's. Pete in service and Paco in sales are priceless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, quality control, professionalism,..."

- Ken M Verified Customer

Excellent service, quality control, professionalism, thoughtfulness, thoroughness, Analytic diagnosis, customer service, lounge accommodations, communication skills, and vehicle cleanliness. Please recognize Bob service technician, Marven Johnson, Brian, Kristi Jo, Tiffany, and Pete for their outstanding and complete customer care and vehicle service satisfaction. Kindest

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Jo Christian, Brian Biehl, Marven Johnson , Bob service tech, Tiffany administrative

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There has been a decline in service since my purchase...."

- STERRY0304

There has been a decline in service since my purchase. Lots of staff changes. Marvin the manager is great, otherwise I’m not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place with good service. I’ll keep coming here. Just..."

- GUARD_911 Verified Customer

Good place with good service. I’ll keep coming here. Just wish they could get me in and out a little faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,800
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,489
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,500
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,922
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $28,998
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,990
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive