Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Johnson.
Pete Johnson
Pete Johnson at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Pete Johnson

Sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Pete Johnson

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan snider was great fast quick easy for a great price...."

- mike0714

Dan snider was great fast quick easy for a great price. One of the simplest and best car buying experiences that I have ever had. I would not hesitate to buy another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum

Feb 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Mike, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that Dan Snider provided you with one of the best car buying experiences! Here at Courtesy we believe that buying a new vehicle should be stress free and exciting! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After checking around the US for a quality truck I..."

- Walter C

After checking around the US for a quality truck I contacted the Courtesy dealership and spoke to Pete Johnson. Pete was extremely helpful and went out of his way to locate the truck I inquired about and made a video displaying all the truck features, as I was unable to go to the dealership and resided out of the state. After a few conversations with Pete, I decided to purchase the truck. Once I arrived in Arizona Pete picked my wife and I up from our hotel and drove us to the dealership to make the purchase. Upon arrival we were greeted by the Sales Manager Jeff, who gave us a great deal on the truck and ultimately finished the transaction in the finance department with Misty, who was an absolute delight to speak and do business with. This dealership conducts themselves with a family like atmosphere and provided one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Thank you to Pete, Jeff, Misty and all of the other staff we encountered. You all are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty(Finance) and Jeff(Sales)

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Walter, Thank you for your uplifting review! I am beyond pleased to hear that Pete, Jeff, and Misty were able to help you find the perfect new vehicle! Here at Courtesy we strive to provide the best customer service and treat our customers as if they were our own family and we are all happy to hear that you felt comfortable during your visit with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased to work with Pete Johnson and his..."

- jkulp3

I was very pleased to work with Pete Johnson and his team. He worked with me every step of the way and shared his knowledge and got me into the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely refer family and friends over to Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear Pete Johnson and the rest of the team here at Courtesy was able to get you into the perfect vehicle! Thank you for your referral and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very nice experience buying a car the two..."

- Jefftroy62

I had a very nice experience buying a car the two salesman who assisted me throughout the process Pete and Oscar were tremendous very professional and understanding of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gomez

Sep 11, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Jeff, thank you so much for the 5 stars and positive review. We appreciate your business with us and hope to earn your business again in the future. Best, Breana Walker Customer Relations

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great awesome service. Pete Johnson great guy, went above..."

- WayneA

Great awesome service. Pete Johnson great guy, went above and beyond and got me in the car I wanted. If you need a car this is the place.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Wayne, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear Pete gave you a good experience here at Courtesy and can't wait to see you again in the future for any vehicle needs you'll have! Best, Ariel Harmon Customer Relations

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to Courtesy to look at a Ram Laramie, Pete..."

- cmschilling70

We came in to Courtesy to look at a Ram Laramie, Pete johnson was our salesman, he took care of us from the beginning. He was a no pressure salesman which I truly appreciate, but he took care of all of our needs, he even bought my grandkids some snacks while we were waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in finance

Jun 16, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we greatly appreciate you! At Courtesy, our customers are family and we are so glad you chose us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service around. From the minute I stepped..."

- K.Lee

Best customer service around. From the minute I stepped on the lot, they made me feel welcomed without any pressure to buy. The entire car buying experience was so easy. I love my new car. When you go ask for Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We are so happy you had a good experience here at Courtesy. We hope you continue to make Courtesy the dealership of your choice! Best, Ariel Harmon Customer Relations

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Pete Johnson and David Gonzales. Both were..."

- Smitty

Worked with Pete Johnson and David Gonzales. Both were incredibly professional and helpful. Made sure I was comfortable in my decision. Highly recommend and couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez

May 27, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! I am glad to hear Pete and David were able to make your experience comfortable and easy. Thank you for choosing Courtesy and thank you again for the recommendation. Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, nice people and they do a great job...."

- Gfraser27

Great dealership, nice people and they do a great job. Quick and easy to get my vehicle serviced there. Planning on buying my next vehicle there this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Davidson

Apr 16, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations for your service and can not wait to see you in here again soon.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had the best experience here. The staff are..."

- JayCo.

I have always had the best experience here. The staff are courteous and friendly and always go the extra mile for me. Courtesy has a great reputation in the valley and this location delivers on their name. I will always recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to know that we have lived up to your expectations in providing the level of customer service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and we truly appreciate your recommendations.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,436

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,436

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,943

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,943

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481