Pete Johnson
Pete Johnson at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Pete Johnson

Sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Pete Johnson

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a new 2022 Ram 2500 and the experience could not have been easier or more pleasant. Pete Johnson sourced the exact truck we wanted and our delivery — including financing — was completed in More

by karl_t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

May 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Karl for your wonderful review and the shout out for Pete and Chris, It's so good to hear that you had a pleasant experience, we appreciate your business and your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t want to talk about my experience. This part is stupid and dumb More

by Cgithens27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again on your next purchase. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Superstition Springs

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! First off Randy P. took care of us. This is the second vehicle he has sold us. And we WILL be coming back for our next car! But, Randy Set us up with More

by Cheryl and Victor T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Randy and Pete took very good care of you and made your process as smooth as possible! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought 3 cars from them, and wouldn’t use anyone other than Pete Johnson. Staff is really great! More

by donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2022

donna responded

All true

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, from CJ in sales, Mike & Alisa in Finance. Pete Johnson & Mr. Pierson the GSM and everyone else I met was fantastic. They worked diligently to reach a deal that I did not believe could be done More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Courtesy! Pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all fantastic and worked diligently to suit your needs! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests! We appreciate your business and hope to service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, no pressure. No haggle with the price for my trade in. Love the Truck More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gomez

Jan 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review, glad to hear you felt no pressure and had a very friendly experience! Enjoy your new Ram truck! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m so amazed with the great service, friendly people, and how I got help so fast! I will be continuing to go here! More

by Kennedygonzalez45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Kennedy for the raving review, Anthony Blakes, Jeff Bonner, Bill Braddock, Pete Johnson, Bill Wardingley, Sofia Faussette, Matt Krell, Elmore Martin, Randy Pierson and our very own GM David Gonzalez are happy you had an amazing time here at Courtesy. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I submitted my information online for a truck listed with no photo, "New Arrival". I was called shortly after by Pete, who sent me photos of the truck, that was still back in service, within minutes. I arriv More

by Mattlobrown68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofia Faussette

Nov 19, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! Pleased to hear Pete took very good care of you! Our staff is dedicated to providing all guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued guests, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again down the road! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do yourself a HUGE FAVOR and ASK FOR PETE!!! I had the most pleasant experience working with Pete - him and Jeff are a car buyers dream. Not pushy, very knowledgeable, and passionate on not just the produ More

by Sarah8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Nov 04, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Sarah, I was absolutely thrilled to read your review about Pete! He is one of our best and is known for his product knowledge and amazing talent with our guests. I am very happy that you had the chance to work with Pete and for him to provide such a positive experience. I know Pete works hard for his customers and is a great example of doing things the "Courtesy Way." We are lucky to have him on our team. Reviews like yours will help keep him motivated to keep up the good work. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 21’ Ram…. Pete Johnson was the best, he made the buying process simple Pete was very knowledgeable about all of the features of the Ram More

by Randmo24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the feedback! happy to see that Pete was able to extend his wealth of knowledge to you to help find the perfect Ram for you! congrats on the new truck and thanks again for the shoutout for Pete! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $88,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,555
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,000
2017 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,170
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,500
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive