Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Kash.
Pete Kash
Pete Kash at Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford
Refer Me
4.4

Pete Kash

General Manager

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

250 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Pete Kash

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ganley gave me a delightful experience; helping me find a..."

- Diana M Verified Customer

Ganley gave me a delightful experience; helping me find a wonderful vehicle that I fell in love with. The sales manager was very considerate & cordial giving me the best service & deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott , Brian Gilliam

Nov 11, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, thank you for allowing us to assist you with your purchase! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had a great experience.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change and I was in and out quickly...."

- KGALLAGHER3 Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change and I was in and out quickly. Just the way I like it. When they were done they washed my car and return the keys to me. I . When they were done they washed my car and return the keys to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heilmann

Oct 14, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Were glad they were able to get you in and our quickly! Thank you for your review.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan...."

- WENMUSA Verified Customer

I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan. Everyone was pleasant to work with and the environment was clean. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback and five star review! Our team wants to always make sure that you are satisfied!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been bringing my car there for years. Had gotten..."

- Bon Bon Balou Verified Customer

I’ve been bringing my car there for years. Had gotten used to the old crew in service. It felt weird when I could no longer see familiar staff in the service area. I miss Margaret whenever I come to the Service Area , but I still have Mike (we both love our dogs). I’ve gotten adjusted to the new crew and the great service I’ve come to know and appreciate at Ganley Volkswagen. I don’t know the managers name in service who assisted me yesterday but he’s amazing too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Oct 05, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

We have had to adjust to some new staff lately, we are pleased to know they have your approval so far! Our team wants to always be sure that you are completely satisfied with your experience at our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and feedback.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a process that occurred over two daysNot able to..."

- JGCRANDALL Verified Customer

It’s a process that occurred over two days Not able to express in 25 words or more .Would prefer face to face. Thanks Greg Crandall 216 210 4495-cell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product knowledge by Michael Catavolos, our..."

- GEORGE.CATAVOLOS Verified Customer

Great product knowledge by Michael Catavolos, our salesman. Would recommend Dealer to anyone looking for a new VW. Made our purchase smooth & easy, Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Catavolos salesman 5 stars

Jul 28, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback on your experience at our dealership. Michael will be pleased to know that he earned 4 stars!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience. Mr. Love was very..."

- ARECHAPMAN Verified Customer

The best car buying experience. Mr. Love was very helpful, caring, and professional. I will definitely be back to buy another car from here. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Love

Jul 02, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank-you for the 5-Star review, we appreciate the feedback! Your satisfaction is very important to us, we are happy to hear Mr. Love was able to give you a positive experience. Enjoy your new car!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited 7-10 days for a r ecalled part to be ordered...."

- Alegra710 Verified Customer

Waited 7-10 days for a r ecalled part to be ordered. Another 7 days for an appointment. I took my car in on Tues Jun23 and eas c alled in just a few hours. On Wed. June 24 my key sti is getting stuck jn the ignition. Now I'm being told I vant get an appointment for another couple of weeks. It had been 4 weeks since I've been able to drive my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heilmann, John Scott, Mike Murphy, Savon Brooks, Cecilia Hensley, Alexis Williams, Lionel Head, Todd Meek

Jul 01, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

We are very sorry to hear about this wait in service for the recalled parts. At your convenience, please call and ask for our service manager so we can make sure this is handled in the proper manner and in the most efficient way possible. Thank you.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr love, Scotty, and everyone at Ganley VW made my..."

- Bassplayer Verified Customer

Mr love, Scotty, and everyone at Ganley VW made my experience very pleasant they took car of all my concerns in a timely manner impressive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Love, Schawn Smith Jr, John Scott, Savon Brooks, Cecilia Hensley, Lionel Head, Todd Meek , Any one who I missed thank you

Apr 28, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your review!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Walker is very dedicated to providing the best service"

- Wafik

He was able to get me a good deal, very helpful and transparent since the beginning. i'm very pleased with my purchase and will probably return to him again for my wife's car in a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Walker

Mar 11, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Mar 11, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Congratulations and we hope to see you again in service!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,504

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$39,504

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,340

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,340

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,903

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,903

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $6,977

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$6,977

used 2013 Buick Verano car, priced at $9,549

2013 Buick Verano

$9,549