Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter O'Brien.
Peter O'Brien
Peter O'Brien at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Peter O'Brien

Sales Consultant

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

430 Tunxis Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me

I grew up in Easton,Ct. I went through the Easton school system graduating from Joel Barlow High School. I attended the University of Bridgeport and many years later worked in the UB Bookstore. I’m a “people person”. I love meeting and talking with new people and have been in sales for the majority of my working career. I’ve been a Certified Dodge sales consultant at Scap Dodge for over 10 years. My personal interests include music, photography & computers. I play guitar when I get the chance and a little piano. I’m found quite often at concerts in the area.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

49 Reviews of Peter O'Brien

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time around with this dealership. The..."

- Erimars

This is my second time around with this dealership. The purchasing process was quick on point and reliable. The people that help me purchase this car were Straight Shooters telling the truth and will not try to trick you into something you do not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Jan 11, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're grateful for your loyal business and look forward to your next visit with us here at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Ram Pickup and traded my old pickup,..."

- Lou L

I purchased a new Ram Pickup and traded my old pickup, Excellent Experience with Peter very friendly, very professional highly recommend , to buy a vehicle from Pete and Tony. And price very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Jan 03, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Lou! We are happy to see that Peter and Tony exceeded your expectations. Congratulations on your new RAM pickup; Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to working with you again.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff. I purchased a 2020 Ram limited and..."

- fredwalters

Excellent sales staff. I purchased a 2020 Ram limited and the price shown online was the actual sales price! no gimmicks and a very knowledgeable crew when it came to available rebates. great job Peter and Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Jan 02, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your 2020 RAM Limited! We're super glad to see that Peter and Anthony provided you with an excellent level of care and we look forward to being of assistance again in the future. See you again next time at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I inquired about purchasing a vehicle, I..."

- Donna T

From the minute I inquired about purchasing a vehicle, I experienced wonderful service .Peter and Ernie in sales and finance were no haggle and all accommodating . I have and would recommend Scap to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle. Professional and kind service like no other dealer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie

Dec 12, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Donna! We will be sure to thank Peter and Ernie for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very warm welcome - good and personal customer experience..."

- juergen.kaestle

very warm welcome - good and personal customer experience - great presentation of the car at pick up. Very detailed and great explanation of all the functions and features. Gave me a call after 5 days if everything is ok and if they could support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Nov 06, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great feeback! We appreciate you being a Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM customer, and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and the crew at Scap were excellent. I was buying..."

- Ramguy

Tony and the crew at Scap were excellent. I was buying from out of state and they made it seamless. Also beat price by 10k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Tony and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection! "

- DMurphy

Thanks for taking the "car salesman" out of the car buying process and making it wonderful! Thanks for taking us through every nook and cranny of our new Dodge! Kudos to Pete and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Dec 18, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great feedback! We'll be sure to share it with Pete and Tony! We hope to see you again soon.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Says "no pressure" and actually means it!"

- Lamby

I was on the market for a new minivan and showed up at SCAP spontaneously to see what was available after corresponding with Pete. I was met by Bob and he made time for me to come and see the car I was interested in, and ran some numbers for me right away. I'd been to another dealer prior, and there the numbers kept changing for the car I wanted, but Bob's numbers were consistent, no fudging or messing around, and I really appreciated that. Later on during the finalizing of the sale I got to work with Tony, who explained everything concisely and answered all of my questions. I had many, it has been a long time since I've bought a car! Both employees treated my family and I well. Excellent service, extremely professional and very casual. This is my second car from SCAP (the last one came back in as a trade-in; had it for 15 years!), and after seeing my experience here my daughter is considering coming to them for her next car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi , Bob Bozym

Oct 12, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us the chance to meet your needs. Our team is always eager to assist you. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great Experiance"

- JessiP

Peter and Tony made my shopping experience very smooth and quick. They both were professional and outgoing. They took the time to sit with me and ensure that my needs were met and that I was comfortable buying the vehicle I was shopping for. I felt like I knew these two for many year, the way I was treated. Definitely 5 star in my eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Aug 13, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Jessi! We are pleased to see that Peter and Tony made your experience go so smoothly and treated you so kindly. We hope we can be of service to you again.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Challenger GT 2019"

- ffld06825

Tony and Peter are very efficient and friendly. Assistance connecting car and cell phone very efficient. High quality customer service. Thank you Tony and Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Jun 25, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Tony and Peter! Congratulations on your brand new 2019 GT Challenger! Looking forward to taking care of all of your auto needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,730

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,730

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,185

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,185

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,335

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,335

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580