Peter Pearce
Peter Pearce at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Peter Pearce

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Peter Pearce

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, organized, friendly & inviting. I refer PJ and Mercedes of north haven to everyone!! Thank you! More

by adriana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job teaching all of the technology and very efficient getting us in and out! More

by Megbradpanico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir

May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection New and Certified pre-owned. Great sale team and easy to transmission process! More

by phamthomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys to deal with not pushy at all very informative also very particular when looking More

by k.babiarz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov

Apr 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and expertise . Always felt welcome and supporting when buying the vehicle. Peter was great More

by dennydamato430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir

Apr 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Denny. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Peter and our team here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was very professional. It is important you can trust what you are being told when purchasing a vehicle, particularly an expensive one and dealing with financing and I felt More

by fdugas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My lease purchase was a bit complicated and ther were really super making it happen. Love my new glc300 More

by lostrun
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Apr 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new GLC 300! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trying very hard to please their clients always courteous and professional That’s why I have been dealing with them for almost 30 years More

by iolandasgroi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Derry

Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such positive experiences for 30 years! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter Pearce was a great help and takes his job very seriously and it was a pleasure to work with him. More

by eagleautobodyinc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Peter at Mercedes Benz was easily the best car buying experience I ever had. He was straightforward and to the point, answering all my questions. I would highly recommend Peter and this deal More

by sheilae1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Derry

Apr 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Sheila, It's great to hear that Peter was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $51,989
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive