Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Pearce.
Peter Pearce
Peter Pearce at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Pearce

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

14 Reviews of Peter Pearce

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Peter for a used car. Great response time...."

- armstrong.n.6

Worked with Peter for a used car. Great response time. Bought for my teenage daughter. Happy completely serviced prior to delivery. Car completely detailed prior to delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your daughter's car! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with Peter for many years now. He is..."

- rachelnicoletti

I have been working with Peter for many years now. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He only wants the best for his customers. He truly goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Rachel! We're happy to hear that Peter is able to consistently serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Peter, and all of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven look forward to meeting your vehicle needs in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which..."

- jworon99 Verified Customer

Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which does a great job on service that is overpriced but still I bring my car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We will share your comments with the team and hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of..."

- tami

We recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of North Haven and Peter Pearce was our sales person. Peter was informative, professional and personable! He patiently walked us through the many features of the car, and even followed up with a telephone call the next day to if we were comfortable and completely satisfied with the car. He also assured us we could call or stop in any time if we had any questions or were unsure how to operate any of the many features of the car. Can't ask for more than that! We would highly recommend MB of North Haven and Peter and will be sure to return when in need of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Tami, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Peter was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and..."

- nomitabhawal Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and patiently went through all the features of the car with us. He is one of the main reasons we would recommend this dealerships over others in the state ( did not have the same experience with another dealership). Mohammed and Peter were very helpful and took care of all our concerns and questions. The finance process was handled very smoothly by Tim. We had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Timothy Kang , Alberto was absolutely wonderful.

Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was very professional and let us test drive..."

- john.d.henson

Peter was very professional and let us test drive multiple times, he really wanted us to find the right fit and when we found the right car Peter reinsured us by listing the reasons and items we wanted in a car. In addition, when we pick up the car Peter stayed late and walked us through the car features and how to use and set them up. Moreover, a few days after we took the car home we did find 1 issue with it. Peter listen to our issue and took time to research and resolve it (through the service department). When we took our Mercedes in for service to resolved the 1 issue we had the service team knew why we were there and what to do. Needless to say we are very pleased. Our whole experience was a amazing and very posh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

john.d.henson responded

It was our first Mercedes, but it will not be our last :)

Mar 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that Peter provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Molster was excellent throughout the entire service..."

- JTORELLO

Scott Molster was excellent throughout the entire service process, especially keeping me informed of vehicle status. The entire dealership was clean, professional and a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani, Scott Molster

Mar 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Scott and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott who has been my advisor for years is always so..."

- QUEENG816 Verified Customer

Scott who has been my advisor for years is always so helpful. I even was able to get a loaner car while my car was being accessed. Great customer service from Scott as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Scott, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships I have worked with in over 25..."

- TIMOTHYHANNUM Verified Customer

One of the best dealerships I have worked with in over 25 years of MB ownership. Customer-centric....they're always available to help. A special thanks to Mike Jordan for all he's done for me and my vehicles over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jordan

Mar 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mike and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was very professional and I would strongly..."

- giovani_campbell Verified Customer

Peter was very professional and I would strongly recommend any of my friends and family to go see him thank you again Peter show us everything we need to know about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh

Mar 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Giovani, Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Peter and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,395
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $54,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD