Peter Plansky
Peter Plansky at Ira Toyota of Manchester
Refer Me

Peter Plansky

Finance Manager

Ira Toyota of Manchester

33 Auto Center Rd
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me
4.7
31 Reviews
4.7

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Peter Plansky

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and organized sales area, staff is polite and professional, great selection of vehicles, the whole team provides tremendous customer service. I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. More

by TonyFromDerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Perez

Jun 16, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very thorough and knowledgeable. You could tell he believes in his product! More

by Shezzie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rommel Bradburn

Jun 15, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi Shezzie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ira Toyota of Manchester. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Cleveland Burwell our sales person who made our purchase relaxing and easy. He is very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to talk with and he gave us all the time we needed to make our de More

by Cheryl C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleveland Burwell, John Leedham

May 17, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase, and we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Cleveland! We pride ourselves on providing knowledgeable and professional service to make the car-buying process relaxing and easy for our customers. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't trust they you have to sing a lot of paper with out time to read and they love sales things that you don't need More

by guzmankd1968
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Durakovic, John Leedham

May 14, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for your review! I can’t find your file based on the info given so I have no way to review this. All I know is there is plenty of time to review all documents and if you are not comfortable then you shouldn’t sign anything. John McCarthy, General Manager jmccarthy@Group1Auto.com

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t like it at all , people aer not very friendly and not nice with customers. More

by sujanrayamajhi123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cleveland Burwell

May 10, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for your feedback! I apologize you feel this way. The 2 staff members listed have both been here for several years and have a much better track record than this. Please contact me so I can hear your details. John McCarthy, General Manager jmccarthy@Group1Auto.com

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was hesitant to go there since the car I I found was not a Toyota. But the sales consultant Jenelle Bosinger Was absolutely fantastic. She knew everything about the car and then some it was a great expe More

by Murph974
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Jenelle Bosinger

May 08, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

It's wonderful to hear about your fantastic experience with Jenelle and John! We're thrilled that they provided such knowledgeable and attentive service, even exceeding your expectations. Thank you for recommending us for pre-owned vehicles. Enjoy your new car!

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best car buying experience with Fran. He was honest and sincere in all our communications. He followed up with us several times after our purchase to check in. We would definitely recomme More

by DKM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

It's wonderful to hear about your positive experience with Fran! We're delighted that he provided you with such a great car-buying experience by being honest, sincere, and attentive even after the purchase. Thank you for recommending Fran to others looking to purchase a vehicle. Enjoy your new ride!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to IRA Toyota of a Manchester to purchase a new car for our daughter and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. From the verification of our appointment all the way through More

by Rich B.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Ira Toyota of Manchester! We're delighted to hear that you had such a pleasant car-buying experience with us. Our team strives to make the process as smooth and straightforward as possible, without any unnecessary haggling. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you or anyone you know in the future.

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought and serviced my cars here for years. They always take care of me and my family. Go see Mo aka Muamer and the Ira team. More

by SandyD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

At Ira Toyota of Manchester, we're thrilled to have had the opportunity to serve you and your family for years, both in buying and servicing your cars. We take pride in taking care of our customers, and Mo, also known as Muamer, along with the entire Ira team, are dedicated to providing exceptional service. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to meet your automotive needs in the future!

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo was awesome, super helpful. Timely, professional, responsive and enjoyable to work with. Highly recommend. More

by jmoore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Durakovic

Mar 16, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mo! We're glad to hear that they provided you with excellent service and were a pleasure to work with. We're here to help and ensure your satisfaction with our services.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,204
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $42,329
2024 Toyota Venza
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,981
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Scion tC car, priced at $10,981
2013 Scion tC
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,981
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,491
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive