Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Van Rooy.
Peter Van Rooy
Peter Van Rooy at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Peter Van Rooy | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

WNYCHEVYPETE on IG Wny Car Guy on Facebook and YouTube. I've been in sales for 2 years but I have a very strong customer service background. I've worked a few different types of jobs but always find myself coming back to customer care. I enjoy meeting new interesting people, I like especially to be able to help people. I'm also a car guy at heart. I love talking cars a trait that my 2 year old son has picked up as well. in my spare time I'm an avid Buffalo Sports fan especially our Sabres and Bill's. come see me and let me help you make a safe and smart buying decision on your next car.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

76 Reviews of Peter Van Rooy

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing was good the young man that took care of us..."

- SHEMAFLTMN37 Verified Customer

Every thing was good the young man that took care of us was very polite. and efficient. I thought that the price for the rain guards were a little high as we were told that they would be $80.00 and would be covered by My Awards points and that I would only pay for the installation. the total the for rain guards were $ 169.99 I got $105.discout off of them the labor was $134..62 and we sat for 2 hrs one hr to get the paper work set up and then it took 45 min to put them onI did not notice this discrepancy until I got home and read the receipt. I have talked to Peter Van Rooy about this and he is suppose to look into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spink, Crystal Rennie

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - the sales/delivery process for our new..."

- MARKYMUTT Verified Customer

Great experience - the sales/delivery process for our new vehicle was seamless. All Fuccillo employees involved in the deal/delivery, were polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis , Ronnie Mansour

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful personable very knowledgable salesman. Open..."

- YOUDAFOX Verified Customer

Wonderful personable very knowledgable salesman. Open when I needed them to be. Very satisfied customer. I look forward to many years of enjoying my Chevy Wquinox! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and great and the staff was very..."

- PEEDUBBB28 Verified Customer

Service was fast and great and the staff was very friendly I’m was very satisfied with the service and treatment I received from the day I bought my truck till date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing, supportive experience! I pointed out..."

- vickybennett912

I had an amazing, supportive experience! I pointed out what I wanted; the awesome team went to work; then, I drove off with a 🔥🔥blazer! 🙌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta, Jerrica Davis

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Vanrooy was an excellent sales professional. He..."

- tonimariec715

Peter Vanrooy was an excellent sales professional. He made our experience helpful and enjoyable. We love our new car!We highly recommend anyone in need of a car to see Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta, Jerrica Davis

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking for a used vehicle. When I arrived they..."

- Onequick64

I came in looking for a used vehicle. When I arrived they didn’t dad be anything to suit my needs in the used care department. However, Peter and his crew, working together, were able to put together a deal on a brand new truck that I wanted. Outstanding service from Peter, Quincy, Jerrica, Zane, and Mike.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis, Zane Johnson , Quincy (newbie)

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience"

- Lllembke

Our recent Blazer purchase at Fuccillo was a very positive experience. Our sales person, Peter Van Roy, was friendly, knowledgeable, and helped us decide on the perfect vehicle for us. We would definitely recommend Fuccillo to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone did a great job ! I was treated exceptionally..."

- Lisa Yaeger

Everyone did a great job ! I was treated exceptionally well by folks I had never met before. Peter did a great job closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis, Mayla Rose , Jim Armstrong 5 stars for picking me up

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GreatWe’ll see how good the car is we just got it so it’s..."

- Hhschul

GreatWe’ll see how good the car is we just got it so it’s hard to say how well the rest of my experience was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Jerrica Davis, Emily Lebay

11 - 20 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,115

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,115

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,025

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,025

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,888

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,888

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,888

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,987

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,987