Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Van Rooy.
Peter Van Rooy
Peter Van Rooy at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Peter Van Rooy | Page 7

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

WNYCHEVYPETE on IG Wny Car Guy on Facebook and YouTube. I've been in sales for 2 years but I have a very strong customer service background. I've worked a few different types of jobs but always find myself coming back to customer care. I enjoy meeting new interesting people, I like especially to be able to help people. I'm also a car guy at heart. I love talking cars a trait that my 2 year old son has picked up as well. in my spare time I'm an avid Buffalo Sports fan especially our Sabres and Bill's. come see me and let me help you make a safe and smart buying decision on your next car.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

78 Reviews of Peter Van Rooy

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing"

- eliseelize

Thanks to Fucillio and Peter for going above and beyond to help get me a great deal! I appreciate the patience and kindness to work with us to make sure we pick the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Laura W

I would highly recommend this dealership. They worked for over a week trying to get me the best deal they could. I finally was able to make a purchase today and I couldn't be any happier. Thanks to my salesman Pete...you rock thank you for everything:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Brenda

Pete and Ronnie were dedicated to getting me a vehicle I needed at a price I could afford. They treated me like family. This is my second purchase from them and the only dealership u will continually use. A plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour , Cqt

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Track Purchase at Fuccillo"

- Roxanne

We had the pleasure of leasing our newest vehicle from Pete Van Rooy tonight at Fuccillo Chevrolet. He was down to earth and very friendly. He put our needs and wants first and worked with us to get the price we were looking for. We really appreciated working with him tonight! Thank you Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- Derekshelton

I had a great experience with the stay. Peter worked his butt off to get me in a new car and I really appreciate what he and the rest of the team have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Maelynn

Peter really helped me find the best suiting vehicle for me. This was my first time leasing a brand new car and i’m happy I did it with Fuccillo Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pricing!"

- Tommyparty716

Our salesman was knowledgeable and friendly would recommend fucillo to anyone! Also have very accommodating hours for those outside that live far away or work long hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful."

- stephaniemwlhallmark Verified Customer

Ford dealership is very helpful in all phases purchase of a car. they go the extra mile to make sure that your experience at the dealership very very helpful unpleasant. We also try to fit you with the right vehicle. I thought that was very nice. They also treat you with kindness and respect. This is very important to us and really sold this to purchase a vehicle from fuccillo Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Crumpton, Eddie Acosta

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Mike

We purchased a new Malibu and the process went smoothly. Our salesperson, Peter, was knowledgeable and very helpful and spent a lot of time after the purchase in going over the car features and setup in detail. We were happy with the price and they went to the trouble to get a car from another dealer lot to get the color we wanted.. The financial rep, Eddie, was very helpful in answering our questions and explaining the warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happy customer

We have been purchasing cars for over 40 years. This was our first time purchasing from Fuccillo & was by far our best experience ever! Peter Vanrooy was the best! He was patient and knowledgeable. He made us feel very comfortable and gave us all the information we needed to choose between the 3 different cars we were considering. We did not feel any pressure to make a decision and we were able to take all the time we needed to choose the vehicle that was just right for us . We were very pleased with the trade in value we received. We are very happy customers & would not hesitate to recommend Fuccillo & especially our salesman Pete to our friend & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
61 - 70 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,480
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,730
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,580
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,570
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD