About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Kelly Lujan.
Kim Kelly Lujan
Kim Kelly Lujan, AAA Fleet Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Kim Kelly Lujan

AAA Fleet Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of Kim Kelly Lujan

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive and stress free experience!!"

- Alexa004

Kim Lujan was amazing at listening and doing everything possible to get me the car I wanted and the price I felt comfortable with. I didn't go through the game playing of going back and forth! She took her time and the deal was done. Kim was easy going and made my experience a very positive one! Thanks Kim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Wong

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and friendly"

- Pk

Devon Fields and Kim Kelly Lujan were extremely friendly and patient with us during our shopping experience. Devon spent a lot of time answering all our questions and showed us all the exciting features on our new 2018 CRV. Kim Kelly Lujan worked hard to give us the best deal. Jeff Aoki was funny and made our finance experience enjoyable. We would definitely recommend this team to our friends looking for a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Devon Fields

Dec 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Kim Kelly. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Service at Norm Reeves Honda"

- virodriguez625

I received excellent service and had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda. The sales and leasing team were amazing and made me feel right at home. I greatly appreciated how Ray Saboor explained every detail regarding my car and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Saboor

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Jasminealv16

This was my first time buying a car so I was nervous first going into it but she made me feel extremely comfortable during the entire process, Id definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Wong

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a New car "

- Carguykim&maraye

Nice beautiful personal...attendants ..Maraye is educated and patient with customers,young and experienced ....she has a great future... GOD BLESS YOU ‘ All... GRACIAS “ THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maraye Layosa

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Roberto

Our experience working with Kim was of high quality. She was well informed and made the process of buying a car a little less time consuming. I would definitely recommend Kim to anyone wanting to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villarreal

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Derek Quan

Our family just want to thank Kim Kelly Lujan for an awesome job. We were able to complete the first car buying transaction for my 17 yrs old daughter in such a short time. Kim was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Kim for anyone who's in the market for any type of Honda cars. My daughter wants me to send special thanks to Kim for her first Honda civic sport hatchback, you really made her day. We would definitely come back in the future again Kim. Once again thank you so much for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review, Derek! We hope your daughter is loving her new Civic Sport!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My search always ends here"

- Ariel

Kim Kelly Lujan & staff come through every time. I do extensive research & shop around for price...I always end up going to Kim Kelly Lujan at Norm Reeves Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Maraye Layosa

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Ariel!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience from Beginning to End!"

- Marie

The team we’re kind, informative, courteous, patient, honest, up front, and candid. I appreciated the feeling of no pressure while giving me the info and time needed to make an informed decision on my purchase. They offered me a great price and I left with exactly what I wanted! I value above all things honesty and integrity and I felt this team had it! Maraye and Kim were superb! I also appreciated Allen’s amazing customer service and Paul in Finance’s willingness to help get me the interest rate I wanted. The whole process went incredibly smooth. I’d come back again and I’d refer anyone interested in a Honda to see this group! They were fantastic! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Nouri, Maraye Layosa

Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review, we hope you're loving your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (1429 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010