Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Kelly Lujan.
Kim Kelly Lujan
Kim Kelly Lujan at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
4.9

Kim Kelly Lujan

AAA Fleet Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

113 Reviews of Kim Kelly Lujan

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Pork was the best dealer they have because he was the..."

- Beautyismine12

Mr. Pork was the best dealer they have because he was the only one who helped us most walked past us and he was the only one who got some quicker than most .. I really saw people in there for hours but Mr. Pork got us in and out and I left with a beautiful car that I’m so happy with i can’t stop smiling and SCREAMING THANK YOU JESUS🤩🤩🤩🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service ftom Tom Mac"

- Lbhonda

Had a great experience at Norm Reeves. Wiuld definitely recommends this dealership. The gentleman Tom Mac very helpful and informative. Overal a great experience. Planning on buying next car from there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mac

Sep 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 accord purchase"

- Bronxbomber

I came in to get a purchase order for a car to give back to my credit union. Kim Kelly Lujan was so nice, helpful and easy to deal with that I left with a brand new car within 2 hours. I recommend working with Kim because there’s no pressure and she makes you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate your feedback! We really appreciate the 5 stars and awesome review!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive and stress free experience!!"

- Alexa004

Kim Lujan was amazing at listening and doing everything possible to get me the car I wanted and the price I felt comfortable with. I didn't go through the game playing of going back and forth! She took her time and the deal was done. Kim was easy going and made my experience a very positive one! Thanks Kim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Wong

Jan 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing! So glad Kim helped you have a wonderful, positive experience! Congratulations on the new car!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and friendly"

- Pk

Devon Fields and Kim Kelly Lujan were extremely friendly and patient with us during our shopping experience. Devon spent a lot of time answering all our questions and showed us all the exciting features on our new 2018 CRV. Kim Kelly Lujan worked hard to give us the best deal. Jeff Aoki was funny and made our finance experience enjoyable. We would definitely recommend this team to our friends looking for a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Devon Fields

Dec 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for your positive review for Kim Kelly. Here at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore we value and care about our customers comments. We are committed to providing excellent Customer service even after the sale or service visit. Kevin Harris Customer Relations Manager Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos kharris@normreeves.com 562-345-9100 ext 5454

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Service at Norm Reeves Honda"

- virodriguez625

I received excellent service and had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda. The sales and leasing team were amazing and made me feel right at home. I greatly appreciated how Ray Saboor explained every detail regarding my car and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Saboor

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- Jasminealv16

This was my first time buying a car so I was nervous first going into it but she made me feel extremely comfortable during the entire process, Id definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Wong

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a New car "

- Carguykim&maraye

Nice beautiful personal...attendants ..Maraye is educated and patient with customers,young and experienced ....she has a great future... GOD BLESS YOU ‘ All... GRACIAS “ THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maraye Layosa

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase "

- Roberto

Our experience working with Kim was of high quality. She was well informed and made the process of buying a car a little less time consuming. I would definitely recommend Kim to anyone wanting to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villarreal

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (1537 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645