Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phil Edwardo.
Phil Edwardo
Phil Edwardo at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.9

Phil Edwardo

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

81 Reviews of Phil Edwardo

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and easy to work with! Quick check out process..."

- k9leboeuf

Very kind and easy to work with! Quick check out process as well which is important when you have two small children with you during the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil is a goal oriented sales person and strives to make..."

- Klaram

Phil is a goal oriented sales person and strives to make the experience go smoothly. He cooperates with your needs and aims to please. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phill and Katelyn were amazing!! I enjoyed my experience..."

- carterstephanie15

Phill and Katelyn were amazing!! I enjoyed my experience shopping for my car! I had been to a lot of different dealer ships and dealt with different sales people most time I left so uncomfortable or annoyed. BUT this time was so different I actually enjoyed being with katelyn and having a girl to talk to. She has great customer service and is going to do awesome! She was able to relate to me and create good conversations with out feeling pushy. When it was time to talk numbers phill came to help and he was amazing. He really cares about the people he is dealing with and almost treated me as his kid and I loved that. Thank you phill for going the extra mile for us! Thank you to you both for making it such a good experience overall. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and very accommodating. Honestly he..."

- bucky0315

Super friendly and very accommodating. Honestly he earned my business. Thinking of a car for my daughter now. Maybe the CX 3 or 3 now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was excellent. Highly recommend him and Mazda of..."

- Cderham

Phil was excellent. Highly recommend him and Mazda of palm beach for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. The entire process was quick and easy. I absolutely love my new cx9 carbon edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I simply told PHILIP what I was looking for and my..."

- Isabel

I simply told PHILIP what I was looking for and my budget. In less than two days he had exactly what I was looking for. He facilitated an easy and relaxing transaction. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was great! He delivered on all the promises and was..."

- Alexlimaarie

Phil was great! He delivered on all the promises and was extremely polite. The lease process was extremely quick and I would definitely recommend it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was good with negotiation and laid back, the overall..."

- Nizmo0988

Phil was good with negotiation and laid back, the overall experience with the dealership was good. The car is amazing and we will see how it goes in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you can’t find the Mazda you are looking for at the..."

- larry.sang

If you can’t find the Mazda you are looking for at the best price here, you are not trying! I flew from Oklahoma to buy from Phil at Mazda of Palm Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my first car online, Phil Edwardo and the..."

- Jimmyeastcoast

Purchasing my first car online, Phil Edwardo and the entire staff at Mazda of Palm Beach made it an awesome experience!! Thank you very much!! I would highly recommend Mazda of Palm Beach to anyone looking for a new or used automobile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Ben Kairalla

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377