About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Kaufman.
Phil Kaufman
Phil Kaufman, Finance Manager, Priority Hyundai
4.9

Phil Kaufman

Finance Manager

Priority Hyundai

1499 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Phil Kaufman

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KC

Sales person Andrea Allen was fantastic. She was polite and efficient. The purchase experience was smooth and quick. We feel we got a good value and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car guying experience we've had."

- lizzyb

First I want to say this was a no pressure sales. We knew what we wanted and the staff complied. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Belinda Clemons, Don Lounsbury

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- Repeat Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Priority Hyundai, and We will continue to come here to purchase our vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Andrea Allen

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last should have been first"

- Want2sew

Excellent service, attentive, professional and very fast. Great experience. We told them what we wanted/desired and got that and more. Would recommend to others. Very happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ivey, Don Lounsbury

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Ma5377

I will recommend Andrea to anyone looking to purchase a car at Priority Hyundai in Chesapeake VA. She was very patient and knowledgeable making my experience pleasing and stress free! I would have given 5 stars but I don’t want Priority to think they are perfect! Andrea is but this is a Priority review so when I go back for service I will do another review. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Andrea Allen

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Truck"

- Chris Williams

Bought my first truck from this dealership, it was funny because I found it on their website and they didn’t even know they had it on their lot. But after some tough decision making and phone calls, they helped determine the best finanacing for me, and got me behind the wheel of my first truck by the end of the night. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Andrea Allen

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Cheryl2018

Don was a excellent salesman. He explained everything I need to know about my car. I will definitely come see him again. And will send my friends and family to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lounsbury

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and fast service"

- Thank you

They listened. To the price I wanted to stay in for the vehicle I was looking for and found me excatly what I wanted and worked very fast to get it done efficiently when I returned from the bank it was already to clean and ready. Andrea made sure everything was perfect the threw the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Allen

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Pass2017!

Going into this I really felt defeated. After totaling my car I had no idea what I would do. I knew what features I wanted, but my finances don’t match my taste. Or at least that’s what I thought. I was able to walk out of the dealership with an amazing deal and just about everything I wanted. Don took his time with me and focused on what he could do, rather than what he may not have been able to do. Christian gave awesome insight on the vehicle I ended up purchasing and Melissa did an outstanding job with getting me approved. Phil, helped me at the end with his prayers and understood that my tears were a result of Gods faithfulness. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, but Don in particular. Genuine and efficient service. Could not have asked for much more. Oh yea and thanks Belinda for encouraging me to come on in even though I didn’t feel qualified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to a place of comfort"

- Lnona

I came to priority to begin my search for a car. I was met at the door with a smile and a warm introduction. I asked to see Allen who had sold a car to a friend. The salesperson said Allen was off that day but proceeded to introduce herself as Andrea Allen, said she would do her best to help me, escorted me to her desk and asked me to let her know what I was looking for. With a hesitant and defensive stance I reluctantly gave my info only after Andrea assured she would not bombard me with calls and texts. Andrea never lost her smile or welcoming attitude, even though I remained reluctant. After intently listening she heard my terms and said with assurety that she could meet my terms. Andrea said she had two vehicles to show me. She returned with the first one, I remained quiet as she took me for a test run ( I had a prosthetic boot so I could not drive). I really did not intend on buying a car as this was the 1st dealership I visited. After returning with the second car she looked at me and said “You don’t even have to say anything I can tell by your body language this is not for you. After the test ride, she let me out at the door and went to park the car. I called my friend and told her to come pick me up cause I hadn’t found anything. When Andrea came back she said “I have one more car I would like for you to see. It is a Hyundai Elantra”. I kinda frowned and she said “let me go get it.” When she pulled up I thought “Okay, I like the look and the color.” I met her at the door with a smile, I think it was the first smile I gave. When I got in the car it was magic, I knew this was the one. We went for a ride and I couldn’t contain my excitement. Once back at the desk Andrea showed me the specs on the car and asked “if I show you the right numbers would you be willing to buy the car today?” I told her NO, because it was such a large purchase I would have to go home and pray about it. Then Rob came over and thanked me for being patient and we went over everything again. I looked over at Andrea, who still had that air of peace and pleasantness. I told Rob the same that I had to pray first. He then said that he couldn’t guarantee the car would still be there, because if someone else came in to buy it he would have to sell it. My response was, no problem, if the car was not there when I returned it just meant that it wasn’t the car for me. All the while I knew this was my car and it would be there when I returned, and if it wasn’t I had faith in Andrea and knew she would find something even better! The next day, Andrea came and picked me up at my house. Thank you Andrea, for being the person you are and thank you Priority for making this such a positive and pleasant experience. Priority was recommended by someone who recently bought a car from you and I would not hesitate for one second to recommend your dealership to anyone. Again, I want to thank Andrea and everyone else at Priority Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,143

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,110

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,459

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,383