About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Kaufman.
Phil Kaufman
Phil Kaufman, Finance Manager, Priority Hyundai
5.0

Phil Kaufman

Finance Manager

Priority Hyundai

1499 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Phil Kaufman

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Cheryl2018

Don was a excellent salesman. He explained everything I need to know about my car. I will definitely come see him again. And will send my friends and family to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lounsbury

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and fast service"

- Thank you

They listened. To the price I wanted to stay in for the vehicle I was looking for and found me excatly what I wanted and worked very fast to get it done efficiently when I returned from the bank it was already to clean and ready. Andrea made sure everything was perfect the threw the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Allen

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Pass2017!

Going into this I really felt defeated. After totaling my car I had no idea what I would do. I knew what features I wanted, but my finances don’t match my taste. Or at least that’s what I thought. I was able to walk out of the dealership with an amazing deal and just about everything I wanted. Don took his time with me and focused on what he could do, rather than what he may not have been able to do. Christian gave awesome insight on the vehicle I ended up purchasing and Melissa did an outstanding job with getting me approved. Phil, helped me at the end with his prayers and understood that my tears were a result of Gods faithfulness. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, but Don in particular. Genuine and efficient service. Could not have asked for much more. Oh yea and thanks Belinda for encouraging me to come on in even though I didn’t feel qualified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to a place of comfort"

- Lnona

I came to priority to begin my search for a car. I was met at the door with a smile and a warm introduction. I asked to see Allen who had sold a car to a friend. The salesperson said Allen was off that day but proceeded to introduce herself as Andrea Allen, said she would do her best to help me, escorted me to her desk and asked me to let her know what I was looking for. With a hesitant and defensive stance I reluctantly gave my info only after Andrea assured she would not bombard me with calls and texts. Andrea never lost her smile or welcoming attitude, even though I remained reluctant. After intently listening she heard my terms and said with assurety that she could meet my terms. Andrea said she had two vehicles to show me. She returned with the first one, I remained quiet as she took me for a test run ( I had a prosthetic boot so I could not drive). I really did not intend on buying a car as this was the 1st dealership I visited. After returning with the second car she looked at me and said “You don’t even have to say anything I can tell by your body language this is not for you. After the test ride, she let me out at the door and went to park the car. I called my friend and told her to come pick me up cause I hadn’t found anything. When Andrea came back she said “I have one more car I would like for you to see. It is a Hyundai Elantra”. I kinda frowned and she said “let me go get it.” When she pulled up I thought “Okay, I like the look and the color.” I met her at the door with a smile, I think it was the first smile I gave. When I got in the car it was magic, I knew this was the one. We went for a ride and I couldn’t contain my excitement. Once back at the desk Andrea showed me the specs on the car and asked “if I show you the right numbers would you be willing to buy the car today?” I told her NO, because it was such a large purchase I would have to go home and pray about it. Then Rob came over and thanked me for being patient and we went over everything again. I looked over at Andrea, who still had that air of peace and pleasantness. I told Rob the same that I had to pray first. He then said that he couldn’t guarantee the car would still be there, because if someone else came in to buy it he would have to sell it. My response was, no problem, if the car was not there when I returned it just meant that it wasn’t the car for me. All the while I knew this was my car and it would be there when I returned, and if it wasn’t I had faith in Andrea and knew she would find something even better! The next day, Andrea came and picked me up at my house. Thank you Andrea, for being the person you are and thank you Priority for making this such a positive and pleasant experience. Priority was recommended by someone who recently bought a car from you and I would not hesitate for one second to recommend your dealership to anyone. Again, I want to thank Andrea and everyone else at Priority Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car from priority Hyundai "

- Gbernhardt

At 19 I purchased my first used car alone and a year later I purchased a brand new vehicle. Don was very patient with me and guided me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lounsbury

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from start to finish "

- Jnmadkins

This morning I woke up and decided I wanted to buy a new car from my 25th birthday . Nervous and indecisive I got in my car and drove to priority Hyundai . I thought I would immediately be taken advantage of by pushy salesmen . But to my surprise that wasn’t the case. Andrea greeted me with in 2 mins and my experience was pleasant from that moment . She listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to push luxury down my thoart. She worked with my indecisiveness and most importantly my budget . She even have a bowl of candy at her desk! The entire staff was super friendly and I couldn’t imagine a better car buying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Andrea Allen

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have our dream family car "

- Taylor

Andrea was amazing! And helped so find just the right SUV for our growing family! We had made Andrea aware that we had just had a baby a month ago and wanted to make sure we had plenty of room! She put us in the perfect SUV and also showed us all the features that are for the baby. She answered all of our questions and made us comfortable with the price of the car. We had a great experience with Andrea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant,quick"

- Geek42$

First i pulled up at the wrong priority and asked for the certain person and then i was told that he didn't work there.But instead how can i assist you the conversation was so pleasant i didn't want to leave.She really turned my bad day around and gave me confidence i needed to think that possibly i could get approved for a new car.Im happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Allen

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,571

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$21,968

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$21,968

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,542

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,764

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,089

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,572

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380