Phil McColly
Phil McColly at Skyline's Keizer Ford

Phil McColly

Sales

Skyline's Keizer Ford

3555 River Rd N
Keizer, OR 97303

not yet
rated
43 Reviews

Why I sell Fords. Because I believe in the Henry Ford way. The American way. When the economy collapsed in 2008 every body had a hand out asking for help. The GM, and Chrysler corporations had to file for bankruptcy and give the government majority shares in stock. Ford stood there ground without having to file bankruptcy and is still Family owned not owned by the government. I sell Fords because they set the standard on technology in today's vehicles that the lower, middle, and upper class can afford and want to drive, not breaking the bank doing so. I sell Fords because my 2002 Ford Ranger saved my life in May of 2005 in a bad car accident. And the last reason why I sell Fords is because I can not sell something that I do not believe in with my heart and soul. That's why I sell Fords. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at 503-463-4853 EXT 306 or at Phil@skylineforddirect.com. Thank you for your interest.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

43 Reviews of Phil McColly

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third lease from Keizer Skyline Ford. Sage you're the best! Mike Thank you for showing me all the goodies in my New 2022 Ford Explorer for the 2nd time. Always Awesome Excellent Sales E More

by Run
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass , Michael Tovar

May 17, 2022

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Enjoy your new Explorer. Thank you for choosing Skylines Keizer Ford!

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very attentive to what I was looking for in a SUV. The SUV was in stock and ready for me to drive. More

by Bob Rhoades World Wonder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass, Garrett Lanz , Michael Tovar

Jan 06, 2022

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you Bob. Enjoy your new SUV!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Phillip while looking for a new Bronco Sport. I can be a bit of a butthead when car shopping as I’m not a fan of the games and back and forth that a lot of dealerships still do. My experie More

by Dan.Gearhardt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Providing a transparent and positive experience is our main goal. Thank you for working with us and enjoy your new Bronco Sport!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

Excellent experience, start to finish! Phil worked hard get us into the truck we really wanted. I feel like he was very patient, courteous and professional at all times. Phil really listene More

by Big Chicken Dinner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We are happy we could provide that positive buying experience for you!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG, a year later.............. purchased a 2012 For Escape a year ago............what a wonderful experience Phil McColly my sales person listened to my wants and needs, and help More

by SJJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Friend , Stefannie Johnson in Parts

May 14, 2018

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Woooohooo, you rock!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Sales Service Experiance I bought a 2018 F150 and it is the most amazing truck I have ever owned. Our salesman was Phil McColly and not only was he great to work with but he More

by Gus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Sommerson

May 14, 2018

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you Gus, we believe the customer should get what he wants here at Keizer's Skyline Ford!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Recent F250 Lariat Purchase I purchased my new F-250 Superduty Lariat yesterday which I have been working towards for some time. I went to Skyline Keizer and met Phil McColly abo More

by Robert's F150
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass

May 14, 2018

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding review Robert!

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer for life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Walt's, Sage's and Phil's customer service skills and honesty made my purchase happen without a hitch. Their knowledge and willingness to go the extra More

by Zach0724
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass , Walt Sommerson

Aug 01, 2017

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you for the great review for Sage, Phil, and Skyline's Keizer Ford. Let all your friends and family know that the place to buy a car is Skyline Ford!

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOME PHIL Phil genuinely has the customer service that is very personal and professional. I will be buying my future vehicles from him! You can tell he loves More

by Loftis75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know that Phil did a great job!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be enjoyable.......... Came to Keizer Skyline Ford looking to upgrade. Phil McColly was very helpful, Found the entire experience to be painless............Great job Guys!!! More

by steves
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass , Walt Sommerson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,833
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,465
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,923
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,960
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,470
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,769
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive