Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
JP Friend
JP Friend at Skyline's Keizer Ford
Refer Me

JP Friend

Service Writer

Skyline's Keizer Ford

3555 River Rd N
Keizer, OR 97303

Contact Me
4.1
43 Reviews
4.1

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of JP Friend

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we put a deposit while the ranger was built, we checked..."

- mags

we put a deposit while the ranger was built, we checked in occasionally & the staff was always helpful. Waiting was hard but Garrett and Sage kept us going. They are great folks,&, we used the parts dept for our old 99 Ranger while waiting. Everyone is very kind and helpful and eager to please. Garrett went to the extreme to help us giving both of the 'tour' of the truck. We love the grey color and are very, very, happy. Dick Brown & Georgia lockhartbrown

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Enjoy your new Ranger! Thank you for working with us on it!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While at the dealership to fix the driver's side door..."

- donald.r.aichlmayr

While at the dealership to fix the driver's side door lock, they left my truck outside and of course it was broken into. Service writer said it was his fault but management declined responsibility. Not much was taken, only about 200$ in stuff, but zero response from anyone at skyline ford. Do not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 17, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Don thank you for leaving a review about your time here. We'd love to hear more from you on your service visit. Please shoot an email to tracy@skylineforddirect.com when you can or give us a call and ask for Tracy Gragg.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J.P. at the Quicklane service department is amazing. We..."

- Scott Neal

J.P. at the Quicklane service department is amazing. We picked up a chunk of metal in my tire and were loosing air. J.P was able to get us back on the road and back to work. Thank you J.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you for working with us on your tire and for leaving this great review!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura Reyes (Lola) showed extreme patience with us, for..."

- wadegd123

Laura Reyes (Lola) showed extreme patience with us, for all the questions we had. She without exception, got the answers. I like my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Reyes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"JP is a very sweet, very professional employee. He was..."

- joynsonkatie

JP is a very sweet, very professional employee. He was forward in what I was getting, helped me find a really good deal, and made sure my service was exceptional. I highly recommend going to him for service on your vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Good to hear! Thank you for your recommendation!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in for a simple oil change and came back with a..."

- judabugz

We went in for a simple oil change and came back with a new Ford Edge. CJ was great. Answered all my questions. I am so in love with my new car. It was a little lengthy process but that is expected. Super friendly place.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Bass, CJ Madlangbayan

Apr 16, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We are glad you are in love with your new Edge. Thank you for choosing us.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a used car "

- jschaefer998

Found the car I wanted at Skyline Keizer and was assisted by Mike Tovar who was friendly and knowledgeable and found the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

Jan 10, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you for this review!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2019 Ford Edge from Keizer Skyline Ford. "

- donna97301

Keizer Skyline Ford is amazing! First my experience in Service with Jennifer and PJ is always delightful! I just purchased a new 2019 Ford Edge and will continue to purchase Ford's because of Jennifer and PJ at the Keizer Service location. I was in for an Oil Change and decided to just look at the new Edge's. After speaking with Monty Foulk and all the new features I decided I would truly look at buying one but wasn't ready. Monty was patient until I was ready to buy my new car two months later. He spent all the time I needed to know for sure which one I wanted. I never felt pressure from Monty that I had to buy that day. On my last visit I knew I was ready to purchase and after test driving several models of Fords I told Monty I wanted the Edge. He truly worked out the best deal for me. I highly recommend Monty for your new car purchase. Go see Jennifer or PJ at the Keizer service location for any of your service needs. They treat you with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bernard, Monte Foulk

Jun 03, 2019

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation and this review! Let us know how we can assist you in the future. Safe travels.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer experience!"

- Jordan

Bob Kobs found us a 2016 Toyota Corolla! He helped us with a first time buyer program, got us into a safe, reliable car for our newborn and made it financially smart and fit with our new home purchase. We also own a 2015 Ford Fusion and JP Friend always does such an amazing job with his team, maintaining my Ford Fusion and sticking to the time frame that fits best with our crazy schedule. Thank you so much Skyline Keizer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kobs

Jun 03, 2019

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

And thank you for choosing us for your business! We want to wish you many happy miles in your Corolla.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Ford Focus purchase for my wife. "

- Rob

I told Norm her driving pattern. He showed us 4 that “fit”. Picked the Focus. Extreme low miles. Good price. Factory warranty. Easy, fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Messenger, Jennifer Bernard

Apr 11, 2019

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Rob we appreciate your review and want to thank you again for choosing to work with us! We want to wish you and your wife many memorable miles in your Focus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,180
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,970
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,175
2021 Ford Escape
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $12,977
2006 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995
2013 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,995
2014 Subaru Impreza
used
Silver exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD