Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sage Bass
Sage Bass at Skyline's Keizer Ford
Refer Me

Sage Bass

Sales Manager

Skyline's Keizer Ford

3555 River Rd N
Keizer, OR 97303

Contact Me
5.0
163 Reviews
5.0

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Sage Bass

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely flawless experience at Skyline's Keizer Ford. Picked up a 2020 Ford Maverick and was in and out of the dealer extremely fast. Efficient, friendly service from Garrett and Sage, with both Garret More

by Dan Quinn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Lanz

Oct 22, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

The coffee machine is pretty neat! Enjoy your new Maverick! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we put a deposit while the ranger was built, we checked in occasionally & the staff was always helpful. Waiting was hard but Garrett and Sage kept us going. They are great folks,&, we used the pa More

by mags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Enjoy your new Ranger! Thank you for working with us on it!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into the dealership with a particular car in mind, and on a particularly busy day, Mike and Sage made the whole process as painless and quick as possible. Very satisfied with my experience! More

by John M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative and others at the dealership provided excellent advice and customer service. I will be coming back due the positive experience. Thank you More

by ks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

Jan 20, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We look forward to your return. Thank you for choosing us!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good experience buy my vehicle from Skyline Ford! Diego Navas and Sage Bass worked very hard to get things done and the vehicle ready! More

by brettlowe379x
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Navas

Jan 20, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Sage and Lola and they were both awesome and really took care of me. They turned a previously stressful situation around and made a point to make me feel comfortable. Lola was very personabl More

by Nichole M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Reyes

Nov 24, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We look forward to your return! Thank you for choosing us

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great. They worked hard to find the vehicle that we wanted and it turned out great. Couldn’t be happier. Mike Tovar was fabulous. Super nice and kind More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

Nov 24, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Glad to hear it! We aim for fabulous.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Sage were outstanding. The sales and paperwork process was seamless. Mike spent as much time as necessary going over everything about the new Escape. We enjoyed the experience. We would recomme More

by Gene51ws
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was given to us after we looked at the used Ford Flex. He was patient with us since my husband is disabled and we needed to leave early. We filled out paperwork and came back the next day when Sag More

by rwimsx2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Lucas

Oct 20, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for choosing us!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently traded in two pre owned vehicles and purchased a 2020 mustang GT premium edition. I worked with Mike Tovar and Sage Bass. They went out of their way to get me the best deal possible. They made me More

by brandonlemont
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

Oct 20, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We work hard to provide that pressure-free environment! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,995
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $72,995
2020 Ford F-350SD
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,680
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,175
2021 Ford Escape
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,105
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,995
2014 Subaru Impreza
used
Silver exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD