Sage Bass
Sage Bass at Skyline's Keizer Ford
Refer Me

Sage Bass

Sales Manager

Skyline's Keizer Ford

3555 River Rd N
Keizer, OR 97303

Contact Me
4.9
166 Reviews
4.9

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Sage Bass

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spent $18,000 on a 2014 Ford Mustang, I was told in a text that the car had Bluetooth. After I buy the car and try to setup my phone I find out no it doesn't have Bluetooth. You can not get back up camer More

by glp97306
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

Nov 16, 2022

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We never want anyone to feel like they weren't given the 5-star experience. Shoot an email to chad@skylineforddirect when you can. We'd love to hear more from you on this.

Nov 18, 2022

glp97306 responded

The experience was great until I realized there was no blue tooth in car and I have a text from the salesman saying the car had blue tooth. There was a text button and phone button on the dash, why would I think there wasn't Bluetooth since I was told it had it? I ended up spending $1295.00 on a stereo so I could have blue tooth. The two small dents that were suppose to be fixed haven't been. Two people have called and asked about My experience and said they would get back to me after they looked into it and I've never heard anything from anybody. I have considered filing a claim against the dealer insurance.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third lease from Keizer Skyline Ford. Sage you're the best! Mike Thank you for showing me all the goodies in my New 2022 Ford Explorer for the 2nd time. Always Awesome Excellent Sales E More

by Run
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil McColly , Michael Tovar

May 17, 2022

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Enjoy your new Explorer. Thank you for choosing Skylines Keizer Ford!

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very attentive to what I was looking for in a SUV. The SUV was in stock and ready for me to drive. More

by Bob Rhoades World Wonder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil McColly, Garrett Lanz , Michael Tovar

Jan 06, 2022

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you Bob. Enjoy your new SUV!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely flawless experience at Skyline's Keizer Ford. Picked up a 2020 Ford Maverick and was in and out of the dealer extremely fast. Efficient, friendly service from Garrett and Sage, with both Garret More

by Dan Quinn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Lanz

Oct 22, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

The coffee machine is pretty neat! Enjoy your new Maverick! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we put a deposit while the ranger was built, we checked in occasionally & the staff was always helpful. Waiting was hard but Garrett and Sage kept us going. They are great folks,&, we used the parts dept More

by mags
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Enjoy your new Ranger! Thank you for working with us on it!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into the dealership with a particular car in mind, and on a particularly busy day, Mike and Sage made the whole process as painless and quick as possible. Very satisfied with my experience! More

by John M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative and others at the dealership provided excellent advice and customer service. I will be coming back due the positive experience. Thank you More

by ks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

Jan 20, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We look forward to your return. Thank you for choosing us!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good experience buy my vehicle from Skyline Ford! Diego Navas and Sage Bass worked very hard to get things done and the vehicle ready! More

by brettlowe379x
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Navas

Jan 20, 2021

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Sage and Lola and they were both awesome and really took care of me. They turned a previously stressful situation around and made a point to make me feel comfortable. Lola was very personabl More

by Nichole M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Reyes

Nov 24, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We look forward to your return! Thank you for choosing us

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great. They worked hard to find the vehicle that we wanted and it turned out great. Couldn’t be happier. Mike Tovar was fabulous. Super nice and kind More

by Satisfied customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tovar

Nov 24, 2020

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Glad to hear it! We aim for fabulous.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,752
2016 Ford Transit Connect
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $88,914
2022 Ford F-150
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,731
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,960
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,470
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,769
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive