Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Nociforo.
Phil Nociforo
Phil Nociforo, Sales, Babylon Honda
4.9

Phil Nociforo

Sales

Babylon Honda

650 Montauk Hwy
West Babylon, NY 11704

Contact Me

Weather you are Purchasing, Leasing a new vehicle or a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle...this can be an exhausting task, please call me at 631-965-7687 for personalized service...you will be glad you did. Thank you Philip Nociforo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Phil Nociforo

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- LTRAGANOS Verified Customer

Just got into new lease of a 2019 Honda CRV Touring & Phil was very helpful in having everything ready to go when I got to the dealership to pick up the car. Of course, Gary is also the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luisa Garfinkel

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal and Great People at Babylon Honda!"

- JDESPO11 Verified Customer

Leased a 2019 Civic EX for my son with help from AWESOME salesman, PHIL NOCIFORO! Car is GORGEOUS, my son is thrilled! GREAT DEAL, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Liggio , Wayne Wellington

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- LLANGONE1 Verified Customer

Service is always prompt, courteous and efficient. Our questions are always addressed and resolved in a timely manner. We have an excellent relationship with everyone in the service dept, especially Reed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGuire

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Vehicle"

- PassportOwner Verified Customer

I needed to purchase a new vehicle. I was unsure of what I wanted. I went to several dealers. I visited Babylon Honda on a recommendation and what a world of difference compared to other salesman I met. PHIL NOCIFORO was excellent !!!! I can't rave enough about him. He was so personable and knowledgeable. He also knew when to take a step back so I could think about what was said, but I knew he was there if I had a question because he didn't totally disappear. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales concierge. "

- Franfuture Verified Customer

I drove 3 hours to formally meet and pick up my awesome Honda Passport. John the dealership manager and Phil the salesman extraordinarily awesome and not to mention the most difficult area Wayne the finance guy made the experience so easy. Wayne helped me fill out the forms and was really awesome!It was like I was on a vacation experience they did all the footwork for me. I wanted the reddish burgundy color and called around differ dealerships myself. Now my local dealer said there was none available. I by chance connected with John and "poof" he was a magician and said I will have it for you in 3 days. This is my 5th vehicle from Honda so I am a seasoned customer. This was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!! Like a car SPA! Thank you to the entire Honda Babylon you are my second home away from home!. Just so everyone knows I drove from Chappaqua NY in Westchester County to see them. I will now forever be their customer and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Liggio , Wayne the finance guy

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- PGILL28 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Babylon Honda since my first lease in 1999. I have always had a great experience when dealing with the sales people there. My sales person Phil was wonderful. Great guy, took the time to explain ALL of the features of my car, unlike last time (sorry to say). My only negative would be that since I have been a recurring customer, I had to negotiate the price for this lease. Actually I settled for a price was not in total agreement, but since I felt that the sales people involved did all they could do I accepted. However, I do believe that my lease after 3 years had only 13,000 miles on it, and credit score was excellent, I should have gotten the lease at a better price. I hope that when I return this car in 3 years, Phil will still be there and I won't have to work so hard to get a fair deal. The car itself speaks for itself. It's a beautiful car and I love Honda's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of CRV"

- GMH47 Verified Customer

Excellent as always Bought two prior cars with same experience. Salesman Phil was great. Your tree customers well and make the experience a pleasure. You are far better that other dealers I have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Liggio

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and painless"

- JLAM57341 Verified Customer

Overall experience was excellent.The salesman was excellent, friendly and overall very knowledgeable. I believe we got a reasonable deal. I do not know where the service department is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- SHATIKA.MAYS Verified Customer

This was my first time purchasing a car and I was so nervous and worried and didn’t want to be taken advantage of. Phil Nociforo was the BEST the process went smooth and easy. I love my 2016 Honda CRV with very low miles. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. Again Phil thank you so much for your great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointmet"

- MYDOGHOPE Verified Customer

Sales should review customer finance papers before going in to see Wayne, and have a discussion about what they are signing that they don’t want. The service center however is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,190

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655