Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phil Occhino .
Phil Occhino
Phil Occhino  at Fette INFINITI
Refer Me
4.7

Phil Occhino

Service Consultant

Fette INFINITI

1137 U.S. Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Phil Occhino

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy coming to fette infinite to get my car serviced I..."

- tee

I enjoy coming to fette infinite to get my car serviced I will not go anywhere else they don't have you sitting for long hours they tell you what you but needs to be done they send you an email or text and let you know what needs to be done if you want to get it done or not they don't try to pressure you into it get anything else done it's all up to you I will recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review, Tee! We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won’t need 25 words!I checked in @ 12:59 PM for Oil..."

- FALAON Verified Customer

I won’t need 25 words! I checked in @ 12:59 PM for Oil Change and Tire rotation. I checked out at nearly 3:30 Pm. HOW MANY STARS WOULD YOU GIVE YOUR SELF??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gave them four stars do to the high prices for the..."

- GLAMISC Verified Customer

I gave them four stars do to the high prices for the services they provide. Other than that they give great customer service. Hope they can work on the prices a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Sanchez

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eazy Peary! Thanks!! Phil was great and right on schedule..."

- SNEESON417 Verified Customer

Eazy Peary! Thanks!! Phil was great and right on schedule making it very convenient to PMs my day in these very complicated times! Thanks much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1month later and I still haven’t heard or received my car..."

- MENIAMONET Verified Customer

1month later and I still haven’t heard or received my car report from Fetti, clifton, New Jersey. -$200, 3 hrs lost. Never buy or take your vehicle there not even for a car wash. They will not Vacuum.fette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service at Fette Infinti. The staff..."

- PAGE509 Verified Customer

I received great service at Fette Infinti. The staff were professional and courteous. Jack was was excellent ,he made car buying comfortable. Thank you, SP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mattis, Gabriel Sanchez

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been satisfied with the service over the years...."

- 3BKBAILEY Verified Customer

I’ve been satisfied with the service over the years. I’ve found service convenient and timely. Ending with a car wash is a delightfully bonus All service personnel were pleasant and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. After a horrible..."

- DINA016 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly staff. After a horrible experience with another Infiniti dealer in NJ, they were available to replace a flat tire on short notice and worked directly with the insurance company for a quick and easy transaction. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best by far especially Philip Occhino 5 stars all day..."

- Not nice at all ramsey infiniti Verified Customer

The best by far especially Philip Occhino 5 stars all day long, will not be going anywhere but here thank you for the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McNally

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was very helpful ,he helped us the entire process..."

- ANJAL_SHAH Verified Customer

Phil was very helpful ,he helped us the entire process and kept me up to date on everything. I would recommend you work with Phil in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,988

2020 INFINITI QX60

$41,988

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,105

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,105

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,305

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,305

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,645

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,645

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,445

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,445

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,720

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,720