Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Phil Valbert
Phil Valbert at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Phil Valbert

General Manager

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Phil has been with Lithia Motors for 22 years, 3 in his home town of Roseburg and 11 in Klamath Falls. He gladly accepted the GM position in Bend in 2012 and has been enjoying the great things Central Oregon has to offer like fly-fishing the local rivers and hiking ever since. Phil’s favorite part of the job is witnessing a customer’s happiness and being part of the experience when they first purchase their “dream” car.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Phil Valbert

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long story short. I've sold cars so I know how the system works. These guys went above and beyond with their patience and professionalism and a I did try my best to push the envelope... LOL. They had to chan More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gift , Joshua Raines , Jonathan Stewart

Oct 15, 2021

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely worst experience at a dealership. I went in and bought a truck with high miles, didn't purchase a warranty so I understand that everything that happens to the truck is my responsibility aft More

by samuelrocks7123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Raines , Khrys Barnes , George Jardeem

Jul 29, 2021

samuelrocks7123 responded

I stand by my review, I have a receipt from service saying that sales said they would pay for the A/C

Jul 29, 2021

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor service department they screw customer’s I took my 2007 GMC 2500 HD pick up in because service brake light kept coming on they were supposed to hook it up to the computer and reboot my computer as More

by Smoothboar2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Khrys Barnes

Jun 24, 2021

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Charles Splees- Service Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why deal with anyone Cadillac of Bend? I received an email giving me the opportunity to trade in my Lease early and upgrade to an XT6. They were able to find me the SUV color I wanted an More

by Russ
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

Oct 30, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Both Sales & Service departments are great to work with. They take excellent care of me every time I'm in the dealership whether it is for an More

by Eric W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gift , Shane Walters

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FRIENDLY STAFF They had what I NEEDED at a good price. Staff was very friendly, would recommend this dealership to the few friends I have. AWESOME JOB! THANK YOU! More

by :)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bower , SCOTT KELLER

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS DEALERSHIP IS THE WORST I bought a brand new 2018 chevy 1500 ltz z71 midnight edition and bend chevy was so nice when buying the truck. But WOW when i went back to have them More

by Ty Hahn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service or body shop manager

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great reception by the crew I was genuinely heated by the service mangers. They were truly helpful and friendly. My local dealership in Newport could take lessons from these peop More

by Bryan D Fitch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

guys were great, service excellent fast work.I I FIND THE PEOPLE WHO GREAT ANC CHECK ME IN ARE VERY CURTEUS THE WAITING AREA IS VERY NICE, COFFEE, TREATS. AND THE SERVICEE TEAM IS FAST AND EFFICIE More

by dthompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff and manager very professional I would recommend Lithia of Bend to friends and family. The sales staff TJ was great and made the purchase easy and very quick. The sales manager wa More

by thomhd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ, and Patrick

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $33,995
2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $27,995
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive