About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Martin.
Philip Martin
Philip Martin, Sales Consultant, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
4.6

Philip Martin

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Philip Martin

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tacoma"

- Trucks9165

Quick and easy. Made the entire process seamless and followed up with me through the entire thing. I would recommend this dealer to a friend looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilhelm, Sean

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy!"

- Bjcoggin

Was able to buy a car with easy and good experience! The sales and the manager help a lot. Coggin is my best Toyota! Will remind a friend to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They don't tell u the truth "

- Mr mitch

They just flat out lied to me......I would never thought they would do that. Would never ever recommend no one to go there with credit issues. They lie to you to get you in then they disappoint u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edmonds

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopped online for vehicle and got a Great Price!"

- Crown2484

Searched online for a vehicle. Found the right vehicle and negotiated a great price. There was no haggling nor pressure . I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Siech , Tony Graham

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Lollie

Philip Martin & Eddie Caputo made a car buying experience very satisfying. Philip went beyond the normal stereotype car salesman experience and offered a very pleasing exchange. Eddie was informative and professional in his finance role. All in all it was a good car buying experience. I’m impressed with both of these guys, and the facility itself made for a comfortable and pleasing experience. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Raul Barrera Caputo F&I Mgr

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truecar and Phillip made new RAV4 easy"

- Cleancar

I used the true car site to choose a RAV4 and submit a request for local bids. Phillip at Coggin Toyota had left a call back number for before I got home from getting coffee. He agreed to a noon visit, asked what I did and did not want in my new car and was able to find one on the lot that met all my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The store is quick to sell and negotiate the price."

- eric villaflor

My salesperson who happens to be Mr. Phillip Martin is very patient, accommodating and straightforward to me. Whoever handles the transfer and registration ruined my sales experience. This is the third time (3) for me to get my car registration straight and it is still not right. He or she needs to be trained or demoted somewhere else because apparently he or she don't know what they are tasked to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car, great salesman, Philip Martin"

- Phil

Our salesperson, Philip was kind, knowledgable and courteous. Worked very hard to make buying the car seamless. We would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a car. No pressure or high powered tactics. Paul Michel also was a big help as was Ryan the financial manager. We would buy from Coggin again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL MICHEL, RYAN HUREWITZ

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales & customer service experience "

- T.S.D.toyoim

Great sales person Sam Sroussev went out of his way to find out our needs & get us to the right type of vehicle in our price range. He worked at our pace which was fast & never hesitated to do anything needed to make sure we were seeing all of the vehicles we were interested in. Experience was best car buying experience yet! Professional, fast, friendly & fair! Thank you Sam & the entire team @ Coggin! Best employees who are all committed to customer service! Buy your car from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Alderman, Sam Roussev, DANIEL RAWLS

May 15, 2017

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Thank you for sharing this review! We here at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues, aim to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased to hear that Sam worked at your pace, was professional, fast, friendly and fair. Please don't hesitate to let me or my team know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. John Clark, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,769

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,494

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,088

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,613

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,073

2018 Toyota Prius

$35,368

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,143