Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Philip Martin.
Philip Martin
Philip Martin at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
4.9

Philip Martin

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Philip Martin

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get the best quality service and prices there at..."

- Mike

I always get the best quality service and prices there at Coggin. Gary is the Best in Service. I really trust him and really in him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Macintosh

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service people are always friendly and ready..."

- Batman

Always great service people are always friendly and ready to help in anyway they can. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service guy was a bit ignorant , not very friendly but..."

- Veronica2much

Service guy was a bit ignorant , not very friendly but car tech did the job right . I Got the runaround a lot on free giftcard .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice place, salesman very professional and not..."

- Lucywells2000

Very nice place, salesman very professional and not pushy. Recommend this dealership to others. They were able to work with us on price. Look forward to working with this dealership in the future too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and attentive. They Made sure..."

- Diamond25

Very professional and attentive. They Made sure everything was taken care before I left the dealership. the wait wasn’t too long either & a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX, Jim Miller

Jan 22, 2020

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Poblacion is best service Rep I have ever had. He is..."

- dmitchell4543

Ron Poblacion is best service Rep I have ever had. He is friendly and extremely competent. He listens then solves problem. An Asset to toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and nice. They help me, I need. And very price.I am..."

- kksuan70

Good and nice. They help me, I need. And very price.I am very appreciate about them, whenever I visi there, they are ready to help me then other coggin Toyota dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Ayemhenre

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car service"

- dbshanker

They are friendly, service center waiting area is clean. Provide good estimate of the service. For last 9 years, I been getting all my vehicles serviced by them. Also purchased my new vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garcia, Ruben Simo

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to go"

- Jimmy

I love the atmosphere and customer service. It is a comfortable place to go when you need to get service done to your vehicle. I ended the food bare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,481

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,481

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691