Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Philip Northam
Philip Northam at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Philip Northam

Sales Associate

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews
not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

3 Reviews of Philip Northam

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful experience "

- Disappointed

Drove over an hour for an appointment on a $45k Denali, only for it smell like an ashtray inside. When inquired about another Denali was told it was out of my price range without asking me what my price range actually was. Then refused to evaluate my trade because I wouldn't buy the ashtray on wheels. Passed 20 dealerships on the way up that would have treated me better. 1 sales associate may not represent the entire dealership but it was a first impression and an awful one at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 16, 2019

Coleman Buick GMC responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. The sales representative who assisted you was unaware of any smell in the vehicle and we certainly take blame for not realizing sooner. It’s my understanding you also spoke with our sales manager who offered to try and locate a vehicle that fit the specifications you were looking for, we also offered an alternative vehicle option, or the option to remove any smell. We have spoken with the sales representative since your visit to reinforce the importance of customer satisfaction to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We would certainly welcome the opportunity to assist you in any way we can to help you find the right vehicle. Should you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to call me at 609-895-8000.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" 2017 Lacrosse"

- marmac55

After purchasing at Coleman Buick last year and having an excellent experience we immediately considered Coleman Buick for our next purchase. I contacted Philip Northam who was our sales rep. last year and had a vehicle we might be interested in. in fact there were 2 vehicles. A 2015 Lacrosse & a 2017 Lacrosse. Philip took the time and the patience to explain the differences between the 2 vehicles. With his extensive knowledge of the Buick brand he helped us make the best choice to suit our needs. Special thanks to Philip Northam for going above and beyond ( and 1 hour past his quitting time) to make sure we had a smooth transaction. Kudos to the prep team for making the vehicle showroom clean.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Hassle Free Experience "

- Flitz

Experience was hassle free. Claudia was great! Showed us different vehicles and different options. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and stuck with us to get the deal we wanted all along!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Giuffre

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $42,995
2017 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995
2015 GMC Yukon
used
Midnight Amethyst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,995
2018 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive