Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Claudia Giuffre
Claudia Giuffre at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Claudia Giuffre

Finance Associate

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Ciao, hi, yes I’m Italian. I was born and raised in Italy, I love cars, speed anything that has to do with it. I also speak Spanish and Portuguese.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Claudia Giuffre

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a GMC, Buick or Cadillac;..."

- Gshosri

If you are in the market for a GMC, Buick or Cadillac; you owe it to yourself to stop here. Large selection, very helpful sales and finance staff. Jeannette made our experience so simple, easy and painless it was such a pleasure working with her and the Coleman finance staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As someone who typically hates the car buying process, I..."

- Ashley

As someone who typically hates the car buying process, I can say I have never had a better experience than with Claudia and Jeannette at Coleman GMC. They made our trade-in absolutely painless from start to finish. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Hosri

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce Gorelick was very helpful and informational. Thanks..."

- Rkocsak

Bruce Gorelick was very helpful and informational. Thanks for a smooth transaction. I would recommend this dealership to a friend and if needed I would use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudia was excellent to deal with. She was very helpful..."

- Aniello

Claudia was excellent to deal with. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the buying process so easy. She was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"helpful employees"

- pammiller1

I had quite a few requirements, which both Javier and Bruce tried to help answer and provide. The only thing I did not get was a automatic lift gate, but it was not available on the Encore. I did not want to go up to the next larger SUV, so I excepted the fact that it was not available. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all my questions very patiently! I love my new Encore! The Kia Soul in the background of the picture, is the car I traded!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, good price and nice car!! very satisfied"

- cristinamessina9

Claudia went above and beyond to get me exactly the car I wanted and at a great price too! She made the whole process very easy, was always available to answer any questions I had, and I'm extremely happy with my new Buick Encore!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Jodi

Just purchased a GMC Yukon and was one of the best experiences we have ever had. Claudia was amazing and understood all our needs. She exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, Stress free experience "

- Clockwork

Worked with Mike, everyone was so kind and straightforward. No stress, super helpful. Also this is the best car I’ve ever owned, exactly what I wanted and the best deal. Thank you Mike!! The receptionist is super sweet and everyone seems happy and willing to make sure you have a great experience. 10/10 would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Esbensen

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and personal. "

- Fabailey07

Claudia was my sales person and treated me as a valued customer as soon as I walked in. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely pleasant to deal with. She made my transaction a very pleasant experience and I would certainly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethically certifying pre-owned vehicles with obvious flaws"

- cnthomas

We were about to drive away in our newly purchase certified pre-owned GMC Yukon Denali, paperwork finalized, insured, keys in hand, and as we were walking out to the truck to drive away- we noticed a huge scratch on the front right side fender/light casing that was down to the metal which we had not seen before. We brought the scratch to the sales managers attention and he immediately said they didn't know about the scratch and due to the price already being so low, they would put some touch up paint on it, but would not fix the gash. We asked they fix it properly as we were concerned being up north /harsh winters, this would leave a white vehicle with a huge rust stain/ issues in the future. Sales Manager Eddie started getting upset and yelling at us telling us to go buy the "piece of crap of Denali" we had considered a week prior, and that because of the price of this denali they were unwilling to put any more money into it and honor their CPO. They continued to try to redirect our concern which was this is a CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED vehicle in which GM backs and this was not brought to our attention ahead of time. Who inspected the vehicle and what else was missed? Shame on us for not seeing it sooner, but how did your team inspect this and certify it through GM? GM's website states their dealers perform a 172 point check list and indicates they check for ANY cosmetic flaws. This is beyond cosmetic as it’s to the bare metal. It also reads if it fails a single point, they completely recondition it, OR IT WONT BE CERTIFIED. I brought this up to the sales general manager Ty Trill and he said, he's need to revisit GM's checklist as he hasn't seen it in a while, however, their dealer focuses on "other more important things" and he thinks I misinterpreted the checklist. He also mentioned they certify more vehicles than anyone in NJ and that is not surprising considering this one should never have been certified without repairing it properly... Makes you think.. I truly wish it would have worked but because they honored a price that was an initial "glitch" (or so they say), they refused to honor the CPO and fix the scratch/dent because it would have hurt their bottom line and they wouldn't have "made any money." Either 1 of 2 things happened here.. Either the dealership really missed the scratch during the 172 point check, however don’t you think if that were the case they would make it right and fix it properly? They flat our refused... Does not seem very ethical. OR their team was completely aware of this and tried to pull a fast one. The first time we drove the truck, the car was dirty- 2nd time- still dirty. 3rd time- requested a detail and car was shown in a dark detailed room without any lights on. There is no way I could have seen the damage under those conditions. Again, shame on me for not looking harder. Long story short, we walked away and gave back the keys and I am in the process with getting in touch with corporate to ensure they know they are selling and certifying vehicles which are not up to the GM standards. The car is still on the lot, so please extremely diligent when looking at your future vehicle, even if they state it's certified pre-owned. PS Claudia was wonderful. She was personable, kind, and truly wanted to make us happy. I feel horrible she put in all this work, stayed late, just to watch the deal fall through. Her sales managers Eddie and Ty were the typical car sales man and only in it for the money- not to do the right thing. They let this deal slip away and tried to redirect blame to everyone else but themselves and their dealership lack of standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Trill, Ed Korenz

Aug 03, 2018

Coleman Buick GMC responded

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas, This is Kristina from the Customer Care Department here at Coleman. We have communicated a couple of times and I wanted to personally address the concerns you mentioned in your review to resolve this in a professional manner. Firstly we would like to apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your experience at our dealership, we take customer satisfaction very seriously and it’s my job to ensure we resolve this to the best of our ability. Now in reference to the feedback that you left in your review I did want to address each issue. In regards to the issue of the vehicle being certified. The vehicle had been certified under General Motors standards and as per their guidelines which we reevaluated. It states the following. “ Surface scratches longer than 1.0 inch, any paint finish damage that penetrates to the base metal, and all surface rust or corrosion that is on the upper bumper line must be repaired by refinishing, touch-up or conditioning prior to certification” With the 2 ½ in scratch falling under those parameters we said we would touch it up correctly so it wouldn’t rust which as stated above would be all that is required from us. The scratch does not have any impact on the performance or safety of this vehicle therefore not requiring us to do any further repairs. Given that the vehicle has a tri-coat paint on it, it is difficult to match the color accurately. In addition the location of the scratch would require us to paint multiple panels creating a mismatch in color and potentially making the appearance of the vehicle worse. We take our vehicle certification process very seriously, so much so that during our recent independent audit we scored a 100% for GM standards. You also mentioned that our sales manager Ed started to get upset, however, this was after your husband took an aggressive stance regarding the situation. You and your husband both came in at separate times to fully inspect the vehicle and during these visits we did not try to hide anything from you and were as transparent as possible when showing you the vehicle. Upon realizing the 2 ½” scratch on the vehicle after the paperwork had already been filled out, without hesitation we voided the contract and returned your deposit with the understanding that you weren’t happy. We have been in the business for over 70 years and that’s because of our reputation and our goal for 100% complete customer satisfaction. We are honest with our customers and strive to do the right thing always. Again we apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had. I would be willing to discuss further if needed, I can be reached at 609-895-8000.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $42,995
2017 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995
2015 GMC Yukon
used
Midnight Amethyst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,995
2018 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive