Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ed Korenz
Ed Korenz at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ed Korenz

Sales Manager

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

43 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Ed Korenz

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and painless car shopping experience. Jeannette was..."

- Joec

Easy and painless car shopping experience. Jeannette was awesome and was able to answer all our questions. The process was quick and easy and we got the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Hosri

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was awesome. She made the process ridiculously..."

- jtmenniti

Jeannette was awesome. She made the process ridiculously painless and delivered on the best possible deal along with Ed. Communication was also great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Hosri

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! They showed me all possible options. Got..."

- dlugib

Great people! They showed me all possible options. Got great truck for reasonable price. Will definitely come back if need another car. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a great deal on my lease and helped me with..."

- Jpjones894

They gave me a great deal on my lease and helped me with a trade in that I was upside down in. Jenna was very knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new ride BRUCE was great looking for a new or..."

- janetr849

Love my new ride BRUCE was great looking for a new or used car see Bruce. I know you will be HAPPY JUST LIKE ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- sharonburch19

Both Bruce and Javier were excellent, made the experience so pleasant and not stressful as car shopping tends to be. They were so patient and accommodating, they wanted to understand what we were looking for tp then find the perfect vehicle for us - which they absolutely did. This is the third time we do business with Coleman - absolutely excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce broke the "car-salesman" stereotype for us!"

- steinmetz_donna

At Coleman, they "go by the book!" There is not a lot of wiggle room in pricing, but you get the feeling they are an honest organization. Bruce was not pushy or irritated by our many questions and our indecision....or at least he disguised it well. He was efficient and effective in his dealing with us; he had a pleasant manner and a great sense of humor. He guided us in our comparison shopping experience. and when we finally made our decision, he explained the multitude of features with our new Encore GX, and he even taught me a few things about my cell phone. We came away feeling very good about our transaction. Thank you, Bruce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was amazing! From the moment we walked through..."

- Jwilbur331

Jeannette was amazing! From the moment we walked through the doors to the moment we left she took care of us. Jeanette went above and beyond and she also made us feel comfortable! I highly recommend her to help you with the purchase of your next car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Jeannette Hosri

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Bruce Gorelick. He made buying..."

- maura_moticha

It was great working with Bruce Gorelick. He made buying our Buick Encore a pleasant experience. We would definitely buy from Coleman Buick and Bruce again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Bruce Gorelick

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience all in all. Both Bruce and Chris took..."

- mdzurisin

A great experience all in all. Both Bruce and Chris took their time to explain options so that I felt comfortable in my selection. Never felt pressured in any decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Bruce Gorelick

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,495
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,995
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $32,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,995
2018 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,295
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Regal Sportback car, priced at $19,995
2018 Buick Regal Sportback
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD