Philip Sevag
Philip Sevag at Paul Sevag Motors
Refer Me

Philip Sevag | Page 2

Dealership Concierge

Paul Sevag Motors

315-6 Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
236 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

5.0

236 Reviews

Write a Review

236 Reviews of Philip Sevag

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Philip was very informative. Price was spot on and no hidden costs. Very professional and helpful. I enjoyed the entire buying experience and would not hesitate to buy another ca More

by peterlarnish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul, Jeff and Phillip are an absolute pleasure to do business with. I have complete trust and faith in the value I got on my trade-in as well as the price we agreed to on my new car. This is my seco More

by Jeff F
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag , Paul

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been nothing short of amazing dealing with Paul Sevag Motors. From our first meeting with Jeff to test drive the car (on a holiday!), to our signing of all the paperwork with Paul, and lastly to o More

by dmyer5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and honest! Jeff went over and above answering all my questions. I was an out of state buyer & relied on Jeff to provide honest answers to all my questions regar More

by Rich W
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very upfront and helpful answering my questions about the car. After a bad experience with DriveTime, I feel like I can trust them. More

by pghorsky
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be an incredibly daunting process. Doubly so in the current market where finding value and sound advice on what your next car should be has been made so much harder with the incentives More

by zackssebatindira
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great dealership, a variety of vehicles to choose from, very clean and friendly service and very patient. More

by Thejazzcollection Arts
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Pleasant, easy professional negotiation. Very helpful when we came to pickup car. Couldn’t be more pleased! More

by Mikemurphy1227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff is a straight shooter, very easy to talk to and respectful. I would recommend. His brother is also great and I appreciated both of their work. More

by Td28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, friendly courteous people to deal with. Inventory of quality, clean preowned vehicles. Highly recommend. More

by normgwallace
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag , Paul Sevag

11 - 20 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $69,875
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Trofeo White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $81,500
2019 Porsche 718 Cayman
used
White exterior
Automanual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,995
2018 Chevrolet Spark
used
Silver Ice exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2006 Cadillac DTS car, priced at $18,500
2006 Cadillac DTS
used
White Lightning exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $68,500
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive