About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Koudello .
Phillip Koudello
Phillip   Koudello , Mitsubishi Sales Manager, Ourisman  Mitsubishi
4.9

Phillip Koudello

Mitsubishi Sales Manager

Ourisman Mitsubishi

4400 Branch Avenue
Marlow Heights, MD 20748

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Phillip Koudello

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not happy at all with the maitinance of vehicle"

- Johnson7*

Hadn't had the car 2months had to have battery replaced had to get wheel alignment and change break pads in the front of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A hard nut to crack"

- Lynette Hawkins

I came to Ourisman Mitsubishi and Used Cars Just to look at some cars I met Howard Embden and he put me to through the credit credit process. Howard is a very good salesman because I’m a very hard nut to crack He took care of my needs and put me in a car I love. I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Nissan Ultima V6 thanks Howard I definitely recommend Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m very happy "

- Mackenzie vilain

When I came here to Ourisman Mitsubishi I didn’t know what to do about a car and I came and I met Howard Embden and he was great he went through everything with me and he gave me a special deal I am very happy with my purchase I am now a proud owner of a 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Farah, Howard Embden

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Earl Day

I came to Ourisman mitsubishi to work with Howard Embden I have known him for a very long time he is very good and honest man very Trustworthy Knowledgeable And courteous. I saw the Eclipse Cross and fell in love with it. Howard gave me a great deal I'm very happy now I'm a proud owner of a 2018 Eclipse Cross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden , Thomas Woodruff

Oct 15, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Belinda Coleman

I came to Ourisman Mitsubishi to just to get an oil change I met Howard Embden and he showed me this beautiful Mercedes Benz which I fell in love with and he gave me a great deal on the car I love the dealership and I love the way the staff treats me here now I’m a proud owner of a E350 Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking a minute to leave your kind 5 star review with us. We hope to serve you again!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miracle workers"

- OCTAVIA DREWERY

I came for the dealership not expecting to get a car at the already being turned out at another dealership I met Howard Embden and Philip and they actually made my dreams come true they were able to put me in a brand new 2018 mitsubishi Outlander sport I'm truly happy thanks for everything and I would definitely see your guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Oct 03, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

We are thrilled to hear about your experience and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you again!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome awesome awesome"

- Sydaboo

I was desperately in need of a vehicle and decided to check out the inventory before heading to my initial destination. Upon arrival I met HOWARD EMBDEN!! From the moment i arrived he was super helpful. He def made my experience a great one! He is like the uncle i never had. Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 22, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. Drive safe and come back to see us soon.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Christian belt

I had a awesome experience with Howard Embden. He was very understanding and helpful towards the things I was were looking for. I couldn’t have had a better salesman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 22, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind review.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tesha Samuels

I came to Ourisman Mitsubishi just to look at a car and I met Howard Embden was very patient with us he did not push us I initially came here to buy a used Traverse but then Howard showed me the benefits of The Outlander Sport and now I'm a proud owner of a 2018 Outlander Sport I will definitely buy a car from him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Farah, Howard Embden

Sep 14, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you kindly for your review. Enjoy your new 2018 Outlander and drive safe.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buena esperiencia"

- Margarita younger

Estoy súper contenta con el servicio que nos brindo , buen servicio , nos explico detalladamente el proceso sobre el vehículo . Las las opciones nos ayudo a que el proceso se las corto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 09, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Gracias!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results