About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Koudello .
Phillip Koudello
Phillip   Koudello , Mitsubishi Sales Manager, Ourisman  Mitsubishi
5.0

Phillip Koudello

Mitsubishi Sales Manager

Ourisman Mitsubishi

4400 Branch Avenue
Marlow Heights, MD 20748

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Phillip Koudello

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Earl Day

I came to Ourisman mitsubishi to work with Howard Embden I have known him for a very long time he is very good and honest man very Trustworthy Knowledgeable And courteous. I saw the Eclipse Cross and fell in love with it. Howard gave me a great deal I'm very happy now I'm a proud owner of a 2018 Eclipse Cross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden , Thomas Woodruff

Oct 15, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Belinda Coleman

I came to Ourisman Mitsubishi to just to get an oil change I met Howard Embden and he showed me this beautiful Mercedes Benz which I fell in love with and he gave me a great deal on the car I love the dealership and I love the way the staff treats me here now I’m a proud owner of a E350 Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking a minute to leave your kind 5 star review with us. We hope to serve you again!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miracle workers"

- OCTAVIA DREWERY

I came for the dealership not expecting to get a car at the already being turned out at another dealership I met Howard Embden and Philip and they actually made my dreams come true they were able to put me in a brand new 2018 mitsubishi Outlander sport I'm truly happy thanks for everything and I would definitely see your guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Oct 03, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

We are thrilled to hear about your experience and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you again!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome awesome awesome"

- Sydaboo

I was desperately in need of a vehicle and decided to check out the inventory before heading to my initial destination. Upon arrival I met HOWARD EMBDEN!! From the moment i arrived he was super helpful. He def made my experience a great one! He is like the uncle i never had. Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 22, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. Drive safe and come back to see us soon.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Christian belt

I had a awesome experience with Howard Embden. He was very understanding and helpful towards the things I was were looking for. I couldn’t have had a better salesman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 22, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind review.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tesha Samuels

I came to Ourisman Mitsubishi just to look at a car and I met Howard Embden was very patient with us he did not push us I initially came here to buy a used Traverse but then Howard showed me the benefits of The Outlander Sport and now I'm a proud owner of a 2018 Outlander Sport I will definitely buy a car from him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Farah, Howard Embden

Sep 14, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you kindly for your review. Enjoy your new 2018 Outlander and drive safe.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buena esperiencia"

- Margarita younger

Estoy súper contenta con el servicio que nos brindo , buen servicio , nos explico detalladamente el proceso sobre el vehículo . Las las opciones nos ayudo a que el proceso se las corto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 09, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Gracias!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Believe All Things Are Possible!"

- Jerome Younger

I had an excellent experience today at Ourisman Mitsubishi. I was very apprehensive about purchasing a vehicle today that went away once Howard relaxed my mind and suggested that I think positive and everything would work out. Low and behold everything worked out just fine. Very good experience today with Howard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 09, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review, Jerome! We appreciate your feedback and sure hope to see you again. Drive Safe!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork Makes the DreamWork"

- Berton Johnson

I had a wonderful experience with Mr Howard Embden he was both crazy, funny and professional at the same time. He took excellent care of me I would definitely recommend him to anybody who is looking for a car he is by far the best salesman ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 08, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. We cannot wait to see you back again soon. Drive Safe.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience"

- Tiffany Williams

I’ve been turned down by a lot of dealerships because of having no credit but when I met Howard he had this one rule that was I quote “No negative thinking allowed $20 fine” and I actually left with a 2014 Jeep Patriot which made my buying experience very exciting Howard was great thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Embden

Sep 01, 2018

Ourisman Mitsubishi responded

Your kind review means so much to us! Thank you kindly for sharing and we hope to serve you again.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results