Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phillip Lazenby.
Phillip Lazenby
Phillip Lazenby at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Phillip Lazenby

Sales Person

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

My name is Phillip Lazenby, I am a Christian man, a native of Thomson, Georgia. I am also a US Army Veteran a proud Senior Citizen. My present job I am a Certified Automobile Consultant for the past 18 plus years. I love playing chess, golf and computer games. I am a Chicago Bear Fan 100% for more than 40 years and Die Hard Lakers Fan. One of my proudest moments is that I had the experienced of working at the Masters 2019, Pro Shop, what a memorable moment at the Augusta Nationals.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

18 Years Automotive Selling

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Phillip Lazenby

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy process. I already knew the vehicle I was..."

- lomanhayesjj Verified Customer

Fast and easy process. I already knew the vehicle I was interested in, and they were able to answer all of my questions. The finance department was able to work with me on both payments and interest, reducing the APR from over 4% to 2.49%. Great deal on a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great Experience!! Elizabeth Grant was..."

- heawilliams Verified Customer

It was a Great Experience!! Elizabeth Grant was AWESOME!!! She made the deal fast and easy. The whole team at Waynesboro Jeep were very friendly and helpful!! Thanks Elizabeth Grant for making it a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff I dealt with was great, sales took care..."

- southern46 Verified Customer

The entire staff I dealt with was great, sales took care of all paperwork and in and out within 1hr after final decision great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great...salesman is the laziest person I..."

- Jan

Dealership was great...salesman is the laziest person I have ever met. And I will never deal with him again . Period! He didn't do anything to help with the sake if this vehicle. Ms. Grant was the reason I bought from here. Deal was made to have a spray in bedliner installed, I had to mak e appt, and have the bedliner co call and get a PO so it could be paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grant

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great place! Mr. Lazenby was awesome and super..."

- Stevengregory599 Verified Customer

Really great place! Mr. Lazenby was awesome and super helpful! I recommend this place & him if you’re looking for a good price for a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people Good deals on there cars and trucks clean..."

- michaelboyd738 Verified Customer

Good people Good deals on there cars and trucks clean place and easy location to find them hwy 25 waynesboro, ga come check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Jones

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Lazenby on 9/26/2020 he..."

- Thelma Reese

I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Lazenby on 9/26/2020 he was very polite and efficient on getting me approved and I'm satisfied with my purchased . He was an awesome salesman I'm giving him 5stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first contacted the dealership via email to get a price..."

- m.danielmawcpa Verified Customer

I first contacted the dealership via email to get a price on a specific Jeep that had in stock. Response was fast and friendly. Everyone at the dealership was very professional and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professionalism, expertise, and service every..."

- flydthomas

Excellent professionalism, expertise, and service every step of the way while shopping and subsequently purchasing my new Jeep. Michelle is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Michelle Jones

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into the dealership looking to buy a new vehicle..."

- Ollie

I went into the dealership looking to buy a new vehicle and Phillip was everything. He was very helpful, concerned, patient, and knowledgeable. He got the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,135

2021 Jeep Compass

$20,135

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,685

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,685

used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $13,500

2019 Hyundai Kona

$13,500

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,136

2020 Dodge Challenger

$24,136

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,041

2020 Dodge Challenger

$24,041

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,939

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,939