Piero Marruffo
Piero Marruffo at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me

Piero Marruffo | Page 7

Senior Sales Advisor

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Piero Marruffo

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deceptive pricing I leave a bad review The internet prices are work of fiction. Call the head to confirm that the internet price was correct. Upon arrival at the dealership was advised that More

by Kenneth Rice
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 20, 2017

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded

I am sorry you had a bad experience at our dealership ,Is there anything we can do to make it right. Also we do have a full discloser online with pricing are with rebates .We would like to work threw any issues and are willing to sell you the truck at factory invoice minus rebates . Thank You Troy Stevenson

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase Went to trade in my car for an upgrade and after looking around was greeted by Piero Marruffo, salesperson. He helped us find exactly what we wanted More

by Luvjoy169
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Spence

Aug 25, 2017

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car shopping experience I want to thank my salesman Edward an Piero,these two gentleman both listened to what vehicle I was wanting I never tried to put me in something else. More

by Krystalr
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded

Krystal, words do not suffice to express how grateful we are for your review. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. Looking forward to your next visit

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Sales Service on my Titan XD I recently purchased a new truck at Wesley Chapel Nissan and dealt with Mr. Piero Marruffo. He made it an exceptional experience with his knowledgeab More

by dcb
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2017

Wesley Chapel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these comments. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to go above and beyond to give you an enjoyable experience. Enjoy your new car!

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

By far the best experience ever buying a car.. Best dealership ever. The whole experience was great . My fFinance Manager ,Jonathon Santose worked very hard to see that I was completely inform More

by Ellen123
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Santose

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Bruno I've known Bruno Pignano since he was a salesman.. Ever since then we have followed every step he has made with the Nisan industry! Always helping us More

by Gonzalez
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Pignano

...
7

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,524
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,659
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,033
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,520
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,708
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,839
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive