Piero Marruffo
Piero Marruffo at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me

Piero Marruffo

Senior Sales Advisor

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Piero Marruffo

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy contenta con el trato recibido l; conseguimos lo que queriamos y gracias a Piero Marrufo el mejor para llevar tu sueño de carro nuevo a una realidad; seguro que regresare y mandare a mis conocidos para More

by Carolina Tascon Ossa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeny Hoyos

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Piero Marruffo for such a wonderful job with me on dealing with my new car. He took a lot of time to work with me and tried to get me the best deal possible. When I came in to the dea More

by michael-gaydosh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Manzano, Cliff Blakey

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Piero Marruffo was courteous, knowledgeable and great to work with. He took the time to explain my new SUV and called my insurance company to add my new car to my insurance. More

by yvonne2116
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Manzano, Cliff Blakey

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was great at this dealership. Piero Marruffo in particular made the experience smooth, transparent, and stress free. Highly recommend working with Piero and Wesley Chapel Nissan! More

by RJZuloaga
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeny Hoyos

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service customer service is amazing. They keep you informed on every aspect of the vehicles service time. One of the best service people is called James Stawski Service Manager at Wesl More

by oscar.tirado
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Wilchcombe, Dennis Falla, Sebastian Manzano, Randy Torres , James Stawski Service Manager Wesley Chapel Nissan

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

December 1, 2023, I contacted the dealership for a Toyota Highlander that I saw available. Piero Marruffo was the dealer that helped me throughout my journey. He went above and beyond to make sure that I wil More

by MerrisaBaptiste473
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was simple and fast. No appt necessary. In and out in less than 1 hour. More

by Vee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Piero M from Nissan. Got me in the car I wanted quickly and at the right price. At the end of the day, the deal couldn't have been better. Peiro is definitely the top sal More

by TreSylver
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I was a late customer Jeny Hoyos and Esmeralda Rey Prieto were amazing... More

by jyousline
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeny Hoyos, Dennis Falla , George Carrion

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wesley Chapel Nissan is amazing! Buying a car there was so easy and so relaxing. More

by Nessa8410
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Carrion

1
...

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,672
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $38,950
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Boulder Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,261
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,829
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,592
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,491
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive