Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Pierre Fitzenberger
Pierre Fitzenberger at BMW of North Haven
Refer Me

Pierre Fitzenberger

Client Advisor

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews

Brand new to the Car business and I must say I am loving it. I used to work as a personal trainer before and I love the personal connections I make here at the dealership.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Pierre Fitzenberger

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an absolute pleasure to deal with the entire buying..."

- Steves Verified Customer

Just an absolute pleasure to deal with the entire buying process was straightforward and quick start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonably quick and easy experience, aaa able to test..."

- Kygibbons

Reasonably quick and easy experience, aaa able to test drive as many models as I wanted to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

Oct 26, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of North Haven provided a great experience once I was..."

- Robinm88

BMW of North Haven provided a great experience once I was finally able to talk and work with them. My only problem was when I initially reached out I had to continue to contact them as no one answered my emails. I worked mostly with Justin O’Sullivan who was very responsive and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandran Venkitachalam , Justin O’Sullivan

Oct 25, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Robin, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pierre was a consummate professional! He led us through..."

- Renee B.

Pierre was a consummate professional! He led us through the buying process easily and was never pushy or overbearing. I highly recommend Pierre to any customer visiting BMW of North Haven!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Renee, thank you so much for choosing BMW of North Haven! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at BMW of North Haven is absolutely awesome...."

- Bishoy.emmanuel

The team at BMW of North Haven is absolutely awesome. Extremely transparent and will help you every step of the way. I was extremely lucky to walk in and be greeted by Pierre. He took the time to understand what I needed and found the perfect car for my wife initially, then he found the perfect car for me! He is extremely knowledgeable about his products. Extremely good follow up, checked in a few days after the initial car purchase and checked in the very next day after the second car purchase. Extremely honest guy with no agenda except to get you into the vehicle you want and need. All the staff there are extremely nice and won’t push you out of your comfort zone. I know where I’m going for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us, Emmanuel. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience here with Pierre and our team. Congratulations to you and your wife on your new vehicles! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very nervous coming into the dealership but Pierre..."

- Jailene Ruiz

I was very nervous coming into the dealership but Pierre made our experience great! Super fast and easy. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you, Jailene! Here at BMW of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive staff..."

- cgagnon01 Verified Customer

Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive staff made the buying process seamless. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

Sep 20, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond customer service from Pierre and his..."

- lyngilbert Verified Customer

Above and beyond customer service from Pierre and his team, we went to a few dealerships and nothing compared! Highly recommend BMW of North Haven!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hyland, Michael Tufano

Sep 08, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Lyn, It's fantastic to hear that Pierre and our team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"North haven BMW is an outstanding dealership to do..."

- tonyevo Verified Customer

North haven BMW is an outstanding dealership to do business with they ordered my new M3 bmw for me and delivered it to me with a flawless transaction I give them an A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new M3 and thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! Our salesperson Pierre was Great! Buying..."

- wcouturas

Great service!! Our salesperson Pierre was Great! Buying from BMW of North Haven is so easy from finding the perfect car to the time learning about all the fantastic features my new BMW has! Thank you pierre!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Pierre had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new BMW, and we thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $52,995
2019 BMW X4
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $74,995
2019 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $44,995
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $16,495
2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive