Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pinky Persons.
Pinky Persons
Pinky Persons at Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Pinky Persons

Sales Guru

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis

7700 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

124 Reviews of Pinky Persons

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third car I have gotten from Pinky and he is a..."

- Randi

This is my third car I have gotten from Pinky and he is a great salesman and does not care to pressure you at all. He always has great inventory and will shop again most definitely. He always has exactly what I’m looking for whether it was a Range Rover, Audi or a Lincoln...thanks Pinky appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was wonderful to deal with. I ended up going with a..."

- rwchiz

Matt was wonderful to deal with. I ended up going with a different brand but if I was looking for a Volvo, I would definitely go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Kalina

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Pinky was exceptional. He was..."

- Jeff

Our experience with Pinky was exceptional. He was thorough, helpful, and honest. He was committed to making our transaction efficient and we appreciated that he respectful of our time. It was one of the most positive experiences we have ever had at a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Jeff! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I've had in over..."

- jlpaterson73

This was the best car buying experience I've had in over 30 yrs of buying cars from dealers. Go see Pinky at Dean Team Volvo in Maplewood. He is a great down to earth guy that gets the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Grills, Grant Winnett

May 04, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with your best car buying experience yet! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to “Pinky” and Dean Volvo for the excellent..."

- Daniel

Thanks to “Pinky” and Dean Volvo for the excellent customer service. I drove 5 hours to Dean Volvo & it was certainly worth the trip! The staff was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Daniel! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Volvo and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinky was great. He made my car buying experience..."

- ashenderov

Pinky was great. He made my car buying experience seamless and stress-free. He was very responsive and helpful. I couldn't be more happy with the customer service I received from him and the rest of the Dean Team. They definitely have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have 3 words for ANYONE looking for Any type of used or..."

- Cyn.gieseke

I have 3 words for ANYONE looking for Any type of used or new car, “GO SEE PINKY!” - you will thank me later!!! this is my 3rd purchase from Pinky & I won’t go ANYWHERE else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with another positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Nissan and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accessible, reliable and responsive. Pinky Pearson was..."

- gekaatz

Accessible, reliable and responsive. Pinky Pearson was excellent to deal with. I will buy another car from him. You have a lot to be proud of with your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a fair and honest deal from the start. No..."

- JOC4001

I received a fair and honest deal from the start. No running around. The transaction was quick and painless. OUTSTANDING communication from start to finish. A pleasure to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

JOC4001 responded

I am extremely happy with the Porsche 718. Keep me on your mailing lists!

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Porsche and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm glad I chose you guys at the dean team.my experience..."

- felicialynn305

I'm glad I chose you guys at the dean team.my experience was awesome!!.I want to give a special thanks to pinky!!,he was incredible. even after my purchase he's still been there to answer any questions I may have,thanks again guys!!! I absolutely love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Felicia! Thank you for your business and your review. We're glad to hear Pinky was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Mercedes and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,705
2019 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $74,055
2019 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,255
2019 Volvo XC60
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,710
2019 Volvo S60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $64,880
2019 Volvo XC90
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,495
2019 Volvo XC40
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD