Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Preston Hill.
Preston Hill
Preston Hill at Kentson Car Company
Refer Me
5.0

Preston Hill

Sales

Kentson Car Company

605 W 2600 S
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Preston Hill

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston helped us buy our Acura MDX and we love it. The..."

- Tressiekitchen

Preston helped us buy our Acura MDX and we love it. The process is very simple and we feel like we got a great deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy car buying experience. No pressure, great..."

- Richelle

Great easy car buying experience. No pressure, great price and helpful salesman. I definitely recommend Kenston car company. They had everything ready to go once we were ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with Preston and the rest of the..."

- JB

Fantastic experience with Preston and the rest of the staff! They were very responsive and able to answer all of our questions. Being out of town, it was so nice to get the majority of the “business” done over the phone. We would definitely recommend Preston and Car Company to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cache Hawkes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! It was the fastest car buying experience..."

- jgoldenmoore

Great service! It was the fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles at other places. He answered all my questions and concerns without the bait and switch tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Dunshee

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally visited a car sales place that doesn’t have..."

- Sandra.martinez18

Finally visited a car sales place that doesn’t have ridiculously pushy salesmen. We felt comfortable the entire time and not once pressured into something we didn’t want . Preston was great even put on cartoons for my kids while we signed docs. Will be back for our next car ! Highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of great vehicles in one dealership. The..."

- Marta.murray

Great selection of great vehicles in one dealership. The prices are good. The sales people are outstanding gentlemen. We will certainly buy our next car from Kentson Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Beckstrand, Drew Dunshee

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kentson and Preston make a great team."

- Peter Bunks

I have heard about Kentson for a long time, but have never used them. Preston was who handled my experience and was awesome. No hassle. No need to negotiate. No waiting for paperwork. Just easy and clean. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks Kentson! Thanks Preston for making it SO EASY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Kentson Car Company responded

Peter, we are happy that you had a great experience purchasing your car! We do our best to make buying a car an easy and simple process. We can't wait to help you in the future, enjoy your new car!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. Preston was wonderful to work..."

- Malcolminky

Great place to buy a car. Preston was wonderful to work with. Definitely would buy a car from them again!! I would buy from Preston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,450

2019 INFINITI Q50

$26,450

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,350

2019 Audi Q7

$45,350

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,750

2019 Audi Q7

$46,750

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,350

2019 Audi Q7

$46,350

Used 2017 Audi A7 car, priced at $38,950

2017 Audi A7

$38,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950

Used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $28,950

2019 Volvo S60

$28,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950