Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Price Clark.
Price Clark
Price Clark at Jaguar Land Rover DFW
Refer Me
5.0

Price Clark

Sales Experience Manager

Jaguar Land Rover DFW

1300 East State Highway 114
DFW Airport, TX 75261

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Price Clark

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited park place in grapevine after visiting a..."

- pkamin

We visited park place in grapevine after visiting a different dealership in Dallas. The customer service is unmatched and Price was knowledgeable and excellent to work with. Highly recommend using Price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the chat feature all the way to..."

- Foxh

I was impressed with the chat feature all the way to signing the paperwork. The easiest car I’ve ever bought. I would use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Foxh, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient with my time and did exactly what I asked...."

- DLT

Very efficient with my time and did exactly what I asked. Perfect professional experience. Not a sales environment but rather a trusted advisory one! Thank you very much Price and Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Feuerberg

Apr 20, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

DLT, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

Apr 20, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price Clark is amazing. I have purchased from him before..."

- chadcol

Price Clark is amazing. I have purchased from him before and will do it again. He made the whole experience easy from start to finish! This is my 3rd car from this dealership and it has always been a good experience, but Price goes over the top to make it as easy, honest and simple as it can be. Will continue to work with Price and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

chadcol, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and speedy transaction. Price and John are true..."

- JCLEGLER

Excellent and speedy transaction. Price and John are true professionals and I highly recommend. Price was prepared and paperwork quickly organized. Fastest car purchase I’ve ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Heshion

Jan 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience; professionals who care!"

- txtt

Price Clark was a huge help to me in purchasing my car. He is a total professional who does a great job presenting and explaining features, but he is also warm and caring. He really went above and beyond to make sure that the car I purchased was the right one for me, and he remembers and attends to every single detail that matters to his client. This experience was so much better than any interaction I have had at other car dealerships; I am very impressed with Park Place and Mr. Clark, and would not hesitate to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price Clark and Park Place Jaguar DFW - Awesome! "

- amyfite

I just purchased a used / not new vehicle from Park Place and Price Clark. The experience was wonderful. I live about 2 and 1/2 hours away. I had found a vehicle here but the local dealership and I could not come to an agreeable deal. I started searching and within 15 mins of sending a request on the Park Place website, Price called. He and I discussed my options and came to an immediate agreement. Price drove the vehicle to me (2 -1/2 hours ) and picked up my trade in. It was seamless and I would recommend Price Clark and Park Place to anyone. If you are tired of the back and forth games at other dealerships you should really give Park Place and Price a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Cadillac Escalade from this..."

- FlaSeaDude

I recently purchased a 2020 Cadillac Escalade from this dealership and the experience was excellent! The sales team of John Heshion and Price Clark made the sale a smooth process and were always ready to answer any questions I had regarding the vehicle and / or the process for registering it in a different state and shipping it to me. They were also able to obtain financing for me at a rate that was significantly better than what was offered by my credit union. Overall, a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Heshion

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional experience from start to finish with Park..."

- W

A professional experience from start to finish with Park Place LR DFW. Price Clark made the sales process as seamless and hassle-free as possible. Price even took the responsibility to personally deliver the vehicle when everything was finalized. As a customer, I couldn’t have hoped for a higher level of service to be delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent in Service helped facilitate warranty servicing in a prompt and professional manner.

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get’s it Right!"

- Mraterry

Price helped us and made our day. I grew up in the business and like the old way of dealing with just one person and not being run around. We had specific wants and he met them all. After trying to deal with our hometown dealerships in TYLER, Texas we decided it simply was impossible. Price had us in and out with not a single problem or game. Try him, you won’t regret it. You’ll think Of a reason to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $57,996
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $55,900
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Silicon Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,900
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Indus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $26,900
2018 Jaguar XE
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $45,295
2018 BMW X6
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $27,900
2015 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD