Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Quinton Burns.
Quinton Burns
Quinton Burns at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.8

Quinton Burns

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Quinton Burns

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase/ lease from Roswell Infiniti...."

- RMLLC Verified Customer

This is my third purchase/ lease from Roswell Infiniti. The staff is outstanding. A great experience. I have dealt with other Infiniti dealers in the area and will only go to Roswell Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Wendell Collins

Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Rmllc, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, we're so glad that we were able to offer such a good experience. Thank you again for your business, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quintin, Reggie, and Derek of the dealership were all..."

- tmbchris

Quintin, Reggie, and Derek of the dealership were all great from the start to the end of my purchase were great. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles in my lifetime and this was the easiest, stress free, and fairest dealership that I have ever dealt with. I will definitely be buying from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Reggie Johnson

Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Tmbchris, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales management did not owner they promise to make good..."

- tasha.m.colbert Verified Customer

Sales management did not owner they promise to make good on issues identified with the purchased vehicle. I spoke directly with Sales Manage about tire and other issues and was promised a refund for tire cost and other related issues discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pruett, Reggie Johnson

Feb 02, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Tasha, We regret that your experience with us was not excellent. Can you please give us a call to better explain what happened? 770-625-8500 Thank you, Roswell Infiniti

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service will recommend to other people..."

- churchm19 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service will recommend to other people looking for future car purchases. Will send them to Quinton he did an amazing job will work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Reggie Johnson

Jan 19, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your praise and kind comments about our team.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team took great care in listening to my requirements..."

- grastogi78 Verified Customer

The team took great care in listening to my requirements and were able to build a package around those needs. They are friendly and attentive. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Grastogi78, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad you had a such a good experience and will pass along your comments!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quintin, Derrick and Reggier were all very helpful!..."

- sdillehay Verified Customer

Quintin, Derrick and Reggier were all very helpful! Everyone was excellent and I had a wonderful experience. I love my new Infiniti and enjoy driving it every day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker , Reggie in Finance

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Sdillehay! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer here for 4 years. I always have a..."

- SAVINO Verified Customer

I have been a customer here for 4 years. I always have a pleasant experience. Quinton was informative and took his time to accommodate me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Reggie Johnson

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Savino, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Let us know if you need anything in the future, we're here to help!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were honest, straightforward, helpful, great..."

- JMETERSKY Verified Customer

They were honest, straightforward, helpful, great followup, true to their word, accommodating, and understanding. They provide me with a great deal. Its were I always go to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a preowned SUV from Quinton Burns..."

- Johncnelson0181

My wife and I purchased a preowned SUV from Quinton Burns at Roswell Infinity.we went back and forth for a couple days on the price and came to what we believe was a good deal for both parties.He was efficient and got to the point and found what we wanted.We also dealt with Reggie,our finance person..he treated us fairly and found us a warranty plan that worked for us...all and all a very good experience and hope to do business with them in the future... John John and Elizabeth Nelson. Jefferson,Ga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Nov 25, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Johncnelson0181, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick Baker is the reason we have bought 4 cars from u..."

- Carolyn.burton02 Verified Customer

Derrick Baker is the reason we have bought 4 cars from u he has the respect and customer service along with ur other team members that keeps us coming back keep up the good work we have family and friends that will be visiting thank u for having a great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help! Roswell INFINITI

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $40,998

2017 INFINITI QX80

$40,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,788

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,788

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,788

2018 INFINITI QX60

$31,788