Réal aka Coach Andrews
Réal aka Coach Andrews at Galpin Ford
Refer Me

Réal aka Coach Andrews | Page 7

Multi Brand Specialist

Galpin Ford

15505 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Welcome To Your VIP Car Experience! "I pride myself in helping you find a vehicle at a great value today..." "My goal is to help you find the right vehicle and make the purchase process as quick as possible..." "I'm an expert at finding the best vehicle that fits your needs..." The car you want ✅ The best price ✅ The lowest rate ✅ In & Out in less than an hour ✅ *** A little about me *** This is who I am Husband/Father/Fishing 🎣 Freak / Sober 4 Years 12/25/19 Cancer ♋️ Survivor 🐶Animal Lover 🏊‍♀️ 🚴 🏃‍♂️ 2 X Hawaii Ironman Finisher “I GET TO” is my Motto "I will believe in you, till you believe in yourself"

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

💜 God Driven Action Coach💜

💜Emmy Award Actor💜ABC General Hospital / Lt.Taggert 💜

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Réal aka Coach Andrews

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and staff were able to work with me. Negotiable price. Great job team! More

by Sam V
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Lazar

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have asked for a more honest, informative, salesman. It’s hard to find this in the car industry. It’s usually all about the sale and not about giving the customer what they actually need. Rèal More

by Maurice Benard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communicator, and just a good guy. He has been very helpful, and I can’t wait to see the new car. More

by Njgrady6
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car with Real! He is always so attentive! He has your best interest and is not pushy!!! Quick , easy and painless !! You need to use him for all your car needs! More

by Michelejandrews
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real is the absolute man! In a sea of salespeople who don’t seem genuine, caring, or helpful - this man rises to the top. I had done a lot of research and communicated with More

by lorenzininick
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real Andrews was terrific! ! He spent a lot of time with me, going over the nuances of the car and the deal. He has the patience of a saint. I highly recommend him. More

by lschwar
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solid seller. Real’s got a good attitude to him, and a solid sense of direction. He knows a good amount on cars, but more importantly if he doesn’t know something More

by Tyler Goulet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Ghayadi

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a first time secondhand car. Real made it extremely easy answered all the questions put all my concerns regarding it being a secondhand car at ease. Next time I’m in the market f More

by Tkm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“ He did an excellent job helping me get my Mustang GT 5. 0…very good costumer service and accommodation….he’s very welcome and nice to his client…I luv my new 2023 Mustang GT 5.0 and thanks Galpin Ford for y More

by JAV
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, helped me get a good deal on my trade-in car and was all around super helpful. More

by Will F
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Malik

...
7

Dealership Inventory (933 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,035
2024 Ford F-150
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $48,320
2024 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,515
2024 Ford F-250
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $47,095
2023 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,705
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2024 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRAY METALLIC exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive