Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of RENE POITEVIN.
RENE POITEVIN
RENE POITEVIN at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

RENE POITEVIN

SALES MANAGER

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of RENE POITEVIN

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team led by Jose Gaston’s was excellent !..."

- CURTISCFS

The sales team led by Jose Gaston’s was excellent ! Dealership staff is very accommodating and friendly ! Very happy with the purchase ! Will be back next time ! GARY CURTIS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose E Gaston

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was fine , Jose Gaston’s was an excellent..."

- CURTISCFS Verified Customer

Experience was fine , Jose Gaston’s was an excellent salesman ! “But” I am still waiting for the tonneau cover installation! Either parts or service has malfunctioned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose E Gaston

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled 150 miles to shop at this place thanks to the..."

- RoyG Verified Customer

Traveled 150 miles to shop at this place thanks to the awesome deal I was offered. Very nice place and will be disappointed that I'm too far away to service the car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales reps were professional and pleasant. The..."

- Garosl Verified Customer

The sales reps were professional and pleasant. The improvement opportunities are in the realm of Quality Assurance. The evening that I had picked up the vehicle, discovered several features that were not as ordered; and seemingly the vehicle was not thoroughly looked over by the service dept. I discovered the next morning the vehicle was missing a plastic rivet holding the front end undercover, another rivet seemed loose. The front uncover was visibly lopsided and should have been noticed during the look over by service after delivery. At this point; I trust that everything else on this new vehicle is in tact but, frankly; not fully certain. Let me say that this is written in the spirit of "improvement opportunities" and not in fault finding. I don't have any reservations in referring the dealership to a friend. Garo Lehmejian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Olivier , Matthew, Renee

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience and a great salesman . Matthew ( Big..."

- Coonchai Verified Customer

Good experience and a great salesman . Matthew ( Big Country) was a pleasure to work with.. I will shop here when its time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Duncan, Matthew Olivier

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene went the extra mile in getting us numbers that we..."

- Exppresso

Rene went the extra mile in getting us numbers that we were comfortable enough in our budget. Not only was he super easy to talk to, he was very gracious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN HERRERA

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has the feel and service of luxury..."

- jchew112 Verified Customer

This dealership has the feel and service of luxury dealership such as Audi and Mercedes. I thought I pulled up to the wrong dealership because it was so friendly and the staff was very nice. The person who saw me advised me that I was still under warranty and did not have to pay for an issue I was having with my truck—pure honesty and dedication to customer service! I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful! I do wish the final process was faster though...."

- PEREZ.DEIDRE Verified Customer

Wonderful! I do wish the final process was faster though. I chose my vehicle within 30 minutes, but was at dealership for about 5 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles, Anna Mechnert, Luis Ferrer , Anibel

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at this facility totally blew me away from ease..."

- Richardcorderro

The team at this facility totally blew me away from ease of negotiation, to customer service, Thank you Joe for make it so easy for me to by my new to me Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles, PAUL WOLFSON

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new RAM 1500 Limited!! Jose was..."

- Jens Gamperl

Great experience buying a new RAM 1500 Limited!! Jose was very kind and professional!! I got the car I looked for and can only recommend Cape Coral Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM!! Rene got me a good deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose E Gaston

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,443

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,443

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,654

2020 Jeep Compass

$30,654

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,983

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,983

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,447

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,447