Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of ROBERT MALLOY.
ROBERT MALLOY
ROBERT MALLOY at Susan Schein Automotive
Refer Me
4.5

ROBERT MALLOY

Sales Professional

Susan Schein Automotive

3171 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of ROBERT MALLOY

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call..."

- MCARIGNAN0 Verified Customer

Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call of duty to make the repair of our Cooper Mini as painless as possible. They are all true professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Paul Borge, JEREMY BLALOCK , Caleb- Service

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert again displayed an amazing level of..."

- MCARIGNAN0 Verified Customer

Robert again displayed an amazing level of professionalism. He had a can do spirit when working out our deal and never lost focus of what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Luster , David- General Mgr

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Malloy exemplified professionalism! He was like..."

- MCARIGNAN0 Verified Customer

Robert Malloy exemplified professionalism! He was like dealing with family . I was able to Meet our needs and did his very best to accommodate our needs for this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are Super nice and very professional. Super..."

- koreinai1987 Verified Customer

They are Super nice and very professional. Super responsive in our conversation and have a good and fast transactions. Love the good vibes and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2020

Susan Schein Automotive responded

Thank you. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is our goal that everyone feels good energy and have a positive outcome with each visit to our dealership. Thank you.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was courtesy and cared about finding me..."

- kE30 Verified Customer

The sales team was courtesy and cared about finding me the perfect car. They did an excellent job of communicating the details of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jacks

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t get the service I deserved after signing on the..."

- Precious Verified Customer

I didn’t get the service I deserved after signing on the paperwork. After 1 day of purchasing the vehicle it had to repaired and that took 3 weeks and it still wasn’t repaired. The manager over the service department wasn’t hospitable, and my salesperson didn’t return any of my phone calls. One salesperson name Wesley help me and he was patient, kind and concerned about my issues. He wasn’t even my salesperson. I recommend Wesley to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2020

Susan Schein Automotive responded

Good morning to you. I am Mike Jacks one of the Managers with Susan Schein Automotive and I see that your experience with us was less than favorable. I am sorry that you had the type of experience that you had with our company and would like to know more about this incident. Our goal is not to provide this type of service. If you can please email me or call me so I can get a better understanding to the actions that led up to this. I am truly sorry for your experience and would like the chance to make it a good experience moving forward. Best regards Jacks@susanschein.com 205-664-1491 office

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a pleasure working with Robert . I enjoyed our..."

- NO-REPLY-0E1KLSNU Verified Customer

I was a pleasure working with Robert . I enjoyed our conversation very much. He was very friendly and helpful. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was soooooo excellent. I went online looked up..."

- Tashia B.

Robert was soooooo excellent. I went online looked up what I wanted and he put me in it with no problems. He’s a very genuine individual and I jus met felt like I knew him my whole life. Im definitely returning and sending everyone I know to Robert he is bomb.com. Thank you so much Robert -Tashia B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! The service was excellent. I found the car I was..."

- keg289 Verified Customer

Awesome! The service was excellent. I found the car I was looking for and was able to go through the process to acquire the car with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenya McGilberry, GREG WEBB

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was very nice, professional and made purchasing..."

- geniseterry Verified Customer

Robert was very nice, professional and made purchasing the car a very non stressful and easy process. I have told friends and family about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMY BLALOCK

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,645

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,645

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,461

2019 Nissan Rogue

$19,461

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,285

2019 Dodge Charger

$24,285

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,999

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,999

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,516

2019 Nissan Rogue

$20,516

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,871

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,871