ROBERT WONYETYE
ROBERT WONYETYE at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

ROBERT WONYETYE

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews

Employee Video

4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of ROBERT WONYETYE

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was surprised how easy the purchasing process was: no pushing and up selling. I spent no more than 2 hours and drove away in a vehicle I liked. More

by sergey ulyanov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Wonyetye made the buying process easy and seamless. Jason Brdar, sales manager, was able to work in our budget and give us a great deal! These guys went above and beyond! More

by terriberri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brdar

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the service here. We had an excellant sales consultant Robert Wonyetye who helped with all our questions and showed us several options of cars. He was very personable More

by Peamark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

Aug 19, 2022

Peamark responded

See above review!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert wonyetye salesperson and Evan Fleischman are awesome as usual. You cannot ask for a more accommodating and established dealership. I was treated just like family and got a great deal on my tra More

by chrissyhen12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bachoon

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert and the dealership are the best! ! They had a car I wanted and there was another similar one in Illinois. Robert was pleasantly persistent and made the deal. I would highly recommen More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Greg responded

It’s verified.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Wonyetye was AMAZING to work with, Robert knew exactly what car I was looking for, he kept me up to date - Robert followed up every week w me until we got the car I was looking for! Dealing w Robe More

by GSF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service I Received from Robert & Martin was Amazing! Would Recommend this Location For any car needs! More

by shakirrahb14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Weeks, Martin Keefe

Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert and Jason were great. Very professional and knew their stuff. We’d been to several car dealerships before stopping here and they were by far the most respectful and caring More

by Mateo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda of Palm Beach was very clean and organized, I love the staff there and they were very easy to work with. More

by yocumcs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely satisfied with Martin and Mazda of Palm Beach. If I had two more thumbs I would give you four thumbs up. Since I don’t, I’ll gladly give you and Mazda of Palm Beach two thumbs up! 👍👍 More

by Ms.Yokum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Keefe

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD