Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of RYANN FERNANDEZ.
RYANN FERNANDEZ
RYANN FERNANDEZ at Star Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

RYANN FERNANDEZ

Certified Sales Consultant

Star Subaru

206-26 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

84 Reviews of RYANN FERNANDEZ

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from the sales consultant to the financier were..."

- avalentin6990 Verified Customer

Everyone from the sales consultant to the financier were professional and forthright. It was a pleasure doing business with Star Subaru and I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 03, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star subaru dealership has an excellent ,longstanding..."

- Jose Verified Customer

Star subaru dealership has an excellent ,longstanding reputation serving Bayside Queens. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional,and courteous. Ryan. Fernandez was absolutely superb helping us purchase our first. Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 30, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Jose - thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Subaru is a dealership with a friendly staff. Ryann..."

- Qjohn975 Verified Customer

Star Subaru is a dealership with a friendly staff. Ryann Ferandez was courteous and very knowledgeable. He answered any questions I had. I will recommend Star Subaru to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryann was knowledgeable and efficient. He listened to..."

- chinchilla.ny Verified Customer

Ryann was knowledgeable and efficient. He listened to what I needed in my new car and was able to find everything I needed. I am happy with the service and would recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryann was amazing and extremely knowledgeable, The..."

- Linhmlee Verified Customer

Ryann was amazing and extremely knowledgeable, The experience has been great!! Definitely recommend anyone to come here. Thank you so much! I Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've worked with this dealership twice now when..."

- KD Crosstrek

I've worked with this dealership twice now when purchasing my first car (which I loved) and then a newer, upgraded model about 2 years later. Both times I've been pleasantly surprised with the service, friendliness, and down-to-earth nature of the employees there. Mike Decosimo even remembered me and my boyfriend after all that time and treated me with the same hospitality as the first time, which I appreciated a lot, especially since I was navigating two huge purchase decisions. Both times the sales reps (Ryann Fernandez for my most recent experience) were also very knowledgeable and spoke to us in a genuine, relatable way. It makes a difference when the salesperson you're working with also supports, enjoys, and really knows the brand you're buying into. They understand and can clearly relay the quality of the product and will help figure out what makes sense for you. It makes the overall experience much more positive. I would 100% recommend working with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Mar 30, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying a car at this specific..."

- KevinFernandesSG5

I had the best experience buying a car at this specific dealership. It was so great that this would be the 2nd vehicle I am purchasing from Star Subaru. Other dealers only wanted to sell me multiple cars, at Star Subaru, they cared about what I wanted, all the specifics, and catered to my needs. Ryann was beyond friendly and helpful, I felt as if I was with my family at home that we became good friends afterward. Mike was the most accommodating person I knew. Follow up every time, was straightforward about everything, and really got me the best deal ever. I couldn't be more pleased with my car. I loved it so much that I bought another one! Same model, same color, newer year. This new Subaru Crosstrek is so awesome and I love every bit of it. I highly recommend Subaru's and especially this dealership in particular. I do consider everyone there that I worked with family as that is how they treated me. Thanks, Star Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO, STEVE SZE

Mar 30, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Kevin - thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Saburu is clean and follow Covid safety guidelines...."

- H richardson Verified Customer

Star Saburu is clean and follow Covid safety guidelines. Sales Rep Ryan provided great customer service . He is helpful and friendly . He does his best to address any concerns and questions you may have .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The personal is very knowledgeable about..."

- Matilde Verified Customer

Great service. The personal is very knowledgeable about how to get the best for the customers. Friendly, clean environment. Taking care of the new protocols about COVID-19. I will recommend it 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Murphy in the movie went to Queens to find his..."

- Outback Verified Customer

Eddie Murphy in the movie went to Queens to find his bride ,I went to get my Outback. In February 2021 I started looking for the best 3.6 Outback I could find. Star Subaru had a 2019 with 1,700 miles optioned colored exactly as I would have ordered. Ryan F (salesman)claimed the car was a 10/10. I sold my perfect 16 Forester and hopped a plane to JFK. At the dealership I located my car and it was as described. Great price,salesman was honest and professional.I returned home to western Pennsylvania 375 miles later and am a happy owner. Based on my experience with this dealership I would recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Lucille

Mar 10, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Ha! Since they still seem to be married in the sequel trailer, we hope this works out just as well! We thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and hope you enjoy your new Outback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results