Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachael Rex.
Rachael Rex
Rachael Rex at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.8

Rachael Rex

Customer Service Representative

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Rachael Rex

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was outstanding to deal with! He made my decision a..."

- Karen R.

Gene was outstanding to deal with! He made my decision a lot easier. Answered my questions. Gene was very patient and did not pressure me at all . He was right there when I got to the dealership. I had no waiting and he worked with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Apr 16, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Karen, thank you for sharing your outstanding experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are thrilled to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! No pressure and no hassle...."

- psclemons

What a great experience! No pressure and no hassle. Worked with the under 10 team on Cable Rd. They gave me a chance to shop around, compare prices and research each vehicle I test drove. Dewey and his friends got me in an out in a dependable Kia Soul in enough time to get home to make a great dinner. Fantastic team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett

Mar 23, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your Kia Soul! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone who made this car buying experience..."

- Darol Smith Jr

Thank you to everyone who made this car buying experience worth the 3 hour turnaround drive! Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much, Darol, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene made the process quick and easy. Everyone was very..."

- kparkerlt

Gene made the process quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Gene and Racheal answered all our questions no matter how silly. Gene explained all the extras on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker

Dec 28, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are grateful to have such stellar customers such as yourself that make it easy to provide such phenomenal service.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff made it really easy to buy the car with our busy..."

- Austin Bower

Jeff made it really easy to buy the car with our busy schedules. He was very quick to respond to my many emails and then all the paperwork was ready for us when we showed up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly, Dustin Dye

Sep 14, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Austin, we are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron did an awesome job with the sale of my new RAM...."

- Ryan D

Cameron did an awesome job with the sale of my new RAM. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your new RAM, Ryan! We truly appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone a at Tom Ahl was great. I live an hour away and..."

- amostanner Verified Customer

Everyone a at Tom Ahl was great. I live an hour away and it was my second vehicle purchased from Ton Hal. Rachel, Jeremy and Dave were awesome. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Woolf, Jeremy Addis

Jul 21, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was great to work with. He was friendly, answered..."

- JD

Cameron was great to work with. He was friendly, answered all of our questions, was very patient with us, and quick to help us in any way possible. We didn’t feel pressured at any point and had a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis, Cameron Jones

Jun 22, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning, thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Thomas and Josh Bosley were both very helpful. They..."

- stevesmalley17 Verified Customer

Rick Thomas and Josh Bosley were both very helpful. They did a great job getting me into my Jeep. I would recommend anyone to your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! It was such a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again in the future!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We traveled from Toledo Ohio area and had a wonderful..."

- billrickman61 Verified Customer

We traveled from Toledo Ohio area and had a wonderful experience at your dealership after a terrible experience at a local dealership. Hunter Joseph was top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

That is so wonderful to hear! We greatly appreciate your business and support! We are here for you if you ever need us!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991

2021 Ram 1500

$43,991

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car

2021 Buick Encore GX

Call for Price

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,237

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,237

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price