About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Farrell.
Rachel Farrell
Rachel Farrell, Customer Care Specialist, Star Buick GMC
4.9

Rachel Farrell

Customer Care Specialist

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

I am dedicated to complete customer satisfaction. Originally from Easton, Pa and a graduate from Kutztown University. I feel completely qualified to help you with your relationship with Star... Since that's what I like to do the most too!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Rachel Farrell

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Larry Hughes

The experience at Star was awesome Adam Mihalko was fantastic I was only window shopping and ended up purchasing. After many hours of internet reviews and comparing I found Stars internet to be the best and easiest. Ryan Barry,Greg,,Rachel were all awesome.Thank You to all that helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase"

- bobanne5 Verified Customer

We were treated fair, and feel good about our experience! Luis is excellent! Makes sure you are happy.Very helpful. Would always deal with Luis, and recommend him & Star to others! Ryan was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Chacon, Ryan Anderson

Jun 12, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that the efforts of our team has made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Very happy!"

- CHRISHUNTBUILT Verified Customer

Very happy with everyone who worked with me throughout the whole process. Rachel was very helpful from the time I first talked to her over the phone until I left the dealership that day. Dylan was very friendly as well a helpful with all my questions. I cannot remember who helped me in the financial department but he was very thorough with warranty details as well as helping me get a good rate. Happy with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Dream finally realized."

- soxfan18411

So since 2010 when I bought my first Chevy Silverado I have been waiting for the day when I could upgrade to a GMC Sierra HD and the luck of the Irish was with me when on St Patrick's day, I found what I was looking for at Star. A 2016 3500 Denali in near prestine condition became mine and with it a lifetime powertrain warranty. Adam was great and I would recommend anyone looking for a GMC or Buick that they go to Star and ask for Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am beyond thrilled. "

- TRACEYLYNN570 Verified Customer

From beginning my request with Rachel to my end result with Dylan and Greg , I got nothing but top notch service. Everyone went beyond the "call of duty" to make my purchase happen. I am thrilled to be part of the STAR EASTON Buick / GMC family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, quick and no BS"

- Spiderman88

Adam and Rachel at Star Buick GM could not have been more helpful to me in my purchase of a used car. Readily agreed to honor an online discount, shared their knowledge with me about the car’s features and were very accommodating to all of my questions and requests. This is what a good sales team does in my view. I would gladly refer anyone looking for a new or used car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest process ever. "

- Bentanchor7

My lease was about to run out so I called and talked to Ryan Anderson who gave me my buyout price which 2 other people I talked to were unable. One person from gmc themselves. Ryan was quick and very helpful. The next day I went online to look and get some ideas. I got hooked up with Rachel Farrell. I told her what I was interested in and the truck number. By the time I got to the dealership Rachel had the truck pulled up front and waiting for me to look at. She knew I was short on time and made everything as easy as possible for me to return to work. I returned after work and she introduced me to Adam Mihalko my salesman. He made the whole process as easy and as painless as possible. I get nervous in these situations but he was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable like talking to a friend not someone I just met. He answered all my questions and helped get everything switched over for me in a timely manner which I appreciate. I will be sure to tell others looking for a truck to ask for Adam. I also got to deal with Greg Smith who helped put everything together for me and got me walking out the door in a new 2018 Sierra. You guys are a great team and thank you for helping me out. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number one priority was customer experience "

- JQuier21

From the moment I walked through the door Dave did everything he could to make our experience enjoyable. He had both cars we wanted to look at ready to go on arrival. Always had a smile on his face and was very up front about everything. Will definitely be purchasing our next vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever Car Buying Experience"

- SiYi

I hate shopping for ANYTHING. I was able to complete my transaction through emails and phone calls, which is perfect for someone like me. There was no surprises when I picked up my car. Since I had spoken with Rachel several times I did not have a lot of questions but Mr. Hyman still took the time to explain some of the sections on the contract that he felt I need a little more explanation on. Mr. Hyman also took the time to show me some of the basic functions on the car even though I told him that I usually have my husband figure it out. I am very grateful for the assistance that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miquel JR, Brandon Hyman

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Thomasr

Our experience at Star was fantastic! Marcos is a wonderful salesperson who took time with us to even drive to our house to make sure the stroller would fit in the back. We had no intention of purchasing that day since we were just there to look but the deal was hard to refuse! We highly recommend Star to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Nascimento, Greg Smith, Mark Miquel JR

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475