About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Robles.
Rafael Robles
Rafael Robles, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Rafael Robles

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Rafael Robles

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- CECIMASC Verified Customer

Customer service people is great and always trying to give a better service and suggestions, they also are fast and give us continue feedback. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to see you're so pleased with our staff.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer care and treatment"

- mcpr@aol.com Verified Customer

excellent care and treatment by Rafael Robles, our sales consultant,,,listened for my needs and wants and delivered on both...also, was a real gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for choosing our dealership and for the complimentary words about Rafael.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Option You Can Choose"

- SMONTERO413 Verified Customer

I have had the BEST experience here. I truly felt like family. Being a woman walking into a dealership is always scary, but they took care of me. I highly recommend this Weston Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business with Weston Nissan. We appreciate wonderful customers like you and the kind words in your review. Enjoy the vehicle. Let us know if we can assist you further!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 Nissan Altima "

- davidvidal67 Verified Customer

Rafael was very helpful and presented many options. I like dealing with him. He is very professional and knows all about the cars offered at Weston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're happy Raphael was able to assist you so well with your lease of the Nissan Altima. Thank you for being a great customer!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- reginasanchez98 Verified Customer

Exceptional customer service and very helpful. They all go above and beyond to help you with what you are looking for. Would highly recommend Nissan of Weston to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy the vehicle!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- BMIA2320 Verified Customer

No big problem just went in for regular service, I was greeted within 10 seconds.spoke to service tech Denny who had me on my way home in less then half hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time with the review! We are glad you were helped out quickly. We look forward to your next visit at Weston Nissan.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a car at Weston Nissan with Rafael Robles"

- Yamile

I have been with the Nissan for over 10 years and I recommended a 100%. Today I went again to lease another car and I have no hassle finding it. I appreciate Rafael Robles for his time and patient. He made possible to leave the dealer driving the car I wanted and above all at very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan. We appreciate your purchase and your 10-year loyalty.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience"

- ALLOSCHIAVO70 Verified Customer

It was a great shopping experience. Certainly I will buy my next car with Mr. Rafael Robles. A very kind person. The car is amazing and has everything I wanted. Best regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for the kind review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer appreciation ... they really mean it."

- Fer Verified Customer

I've been a customer for over 20 years and still enjoy the professionalism of this people from greeting you when you arrive, prompt service, attention to details and making your wait time a comfortable one to updating you with new vehicle options. ( I came to service my car but love to peek on new NISSAN vehicles, get all my questions answered and review my options without being pressured into buying)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Jimenez , Service Department - Rossi

Aug 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your longtime loyalty. We truly appreciate you.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service."

- MARGARET.DEVASH Verified Customer

Rafael makes sure that everything is perfect. Weston Nissan is a place that you feel like family. When agents are efficient and knowledgeable, there will be always happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Glad that Rafael was able to help you so well. We are very happy you are pleased with the service at Weston Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933