About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Robles.
Rafael Robles
Rafael Robles, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Rafael Robles

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

133 Reviews of Rafael Robles

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GONZAVE26 Verified Customer

Rafael in Sales and JC Finance were really nice and professional. Great experience. They found the car I wanted and answered all my questions. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Ramon

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We thank you for choosing our dealership. Thanks too for the 5-star praise of Rafael and JC.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- stephmsch Verified Customer

Very good dealership. Always puts the customer first. I have also used the service department. That has always been a very good experience. Would not go to another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, Harold Lilly

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for always trusting our staff!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Altima Leased New"

- mnl224

Very happy! Ive been buying cars for 10 years and this is the best experience Ive had. Honest and best pricing. Definitely recommend. Rafael Robles is a pleasure to work with and really looks out for your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy you had such a good experience with Rafael.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good but not enoguh"

- IBETHJ Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change. I asked the service cuatomer service to check the tire pressure on my tires because one of them was low. He said yes. Another service representative have me my keys and told me that they didn’t do the rotation of the tires because I need to change them. I asked him if the tire pressure was check and if the tire had air he said yes. I get into my car and check the tire sensor and the tire pressure was not even checked. This is the second time it happens and I am not happy at all. Nissan Weston always give the best service but the last two times have not make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great."

- DAVID.SMITH0 Verified Customer

Everyone was very kind, well mannered, and I enjoyed working with each of them. Thank you for contacting me and asking for this final review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time with our review of Weston Nissan. We appreciate your time. It's great to hear you had a great experience with us!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a super experience "

- luly Verified Customer

I love my Nissan and I love this dealership. They are consistently excellent in service, attitude, and performance. It all comes from caring about the customer and they always demonstrate this beautifully. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Franklin, Denny McGee Jr

Sep 24, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Weston Nissan. We appreciate great customers like you!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- CECIMASC Verified Customer

Customer service people is great and always trying to give a better service and suggestions, they also are fast and give us continue feedback. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to see you're so pleased with our staff.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer care and treatment"

- mcpr@aol.com Verified Customer

excellent care and treatment by Rafael Robles, our sales consultant,,,listened for my needs and wants and delivered on both...also, was a real gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for choosing our dealership and for the complimentary words about Rafael.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Option You Can Choose"

- SMONTERO413 Verified Customer

I have had the BEST experience here. I truly felt like family. Being a woman walking into a dealership is always scary, but they took care of me. I highly recommend this Weston Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business with Weston Nissan. We appreciate wonderful customers like you and the kind words in your review. Enjoy the vehicle. Let us know if we can assist you further!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 Nissan Altima "

- davidvidal67 Verified Customer

Rafael was very helpful and presented many options. I like dealing with him. He is very professional and knows all about the cars offered at Weston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're happy Raphael was able to assist you so well with your lease of the Nissan Altima. Thank you for being a great customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,282

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,473

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293