About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Robles.
Rafael Robles
Rafael Robles, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Rafael Robles

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of Rafael Robles

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Rogue in such little time."

- ARIPARTIDA Verified Customer

Our Sales Rep, Rafael Robles, was just awesome. He has lots of product knowledge. We have been coming back to him and Weston Nissan for many years. In fact, one of our first cars we bought from him was a Pathfinder when I was pregnant of my 1st child who is now graduating from FIU. We truly appreciate how the staff considered our time and were able to purchase the vehicle quickly. Finance was very considerate of our time and needs, as well. We love Weston Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast service!"

- VJSPREMULLI Verified Customer

Problem was addressed and solved within an short time. Service writer Denny McGee was great and diagnosed the problem correctly. While waiting for repair looked at a couple of new vehicles for future consideration by my sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr

Jan 18, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you had great and fast service. Thank you!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- MARIA.GUTIERREZBAUS72 Verified Customer

In and out in no time, my service advisor Darrell addressed all my concerns this was my second time servicing my vehicle and always a pleasure dealing with such nice people,I highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Ramon

Jan 18, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that things went smooth and you were in and out quickly.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out in 45 minutes for oil change"

- Connie Verified Customer

Denny addressed all of my concerns effortlessly. Always a pleasure to deal with such knowledgeable and caring people Weston Nissan is the only dealership I go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, Denny McGee Jr

Jan 18, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and your loyalty!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience there"

- edwinethomas Verified Customer

Great customer service skills. The people there that i have worked with are courteous, knowledgeable. They take their time to help the customers that need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan for your vehicle needs. We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to helping you again in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedited service"

- SLSACHS61 Verified Customer

Brought car in for routine service and was in and out in 30 minutes. Very efficient. I was in and out and everything seemed up to par.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Happy to hear that you were serviced so quickly. Hope to see you if needed in the future. Thank you!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Cody6240

Have been buying Nissan’s since 1995 and the last 8 years from Weston Nissan. The dealership itself is a great place to buy a car as the entire staff and the buying process rates an A+. Our sales consultant Rafael Robles has also been great to work with. His knowledge and salesmanship is outstanding.. Love my Nissan...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing

Dec 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and hope you'll always enjoy our dealership.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Murano!!"

- Ipisani10

I recently just left Weston Nissan with my 3rd lease from this dealership and I couldn't be more pleased with the service I had. Rafael Robles, the salesman I have worked with for all 3 of my cars goes above and beyond in every way possible. He truly makes the car buying experience enjoyable. The manager Ed also went out of his way to come check on us and JC in finance was extremely personable and knowledgeable. We will continue to go back to Weston Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, JC Ramon

Dec 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congrats on the new Murano and thank you for your loyalty to our dealership!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SUAREZHA87 Verified Customer

Rafael provided great service, he explained everything and was easy to understand. I was in and out with a beautiful new car. I will recommend to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sosa

Dec 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We thank you for choosing and recommending our dealership.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weston Nissan. Best of the Best"

- Worldyachtdap Verified Customer

The sales and service team at Weston Nissan are best in the industry. Friendly, fair and experts in the their field. Always the best service. Always on time and always priced right. No "up sell" pressure to buy services you dont need. The facility is always spotless and you are listened to and understood. We have traded out of our other vehicle brands into Nissan (3 and counting) because of Weston Nissan. From Denny McGee in Service to Raphael in sales, I cannot say enough good things about our experiences here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr

Dec 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate your loyalty. Your praise of our staff is very kind. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,044

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,433

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,312

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,793

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,180

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,474

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932