Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rahshaad Winford.
Rahshaad Winford
Rahshaad Winford at BMW of Rockville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rahshaad Winford

Client Advisor

BMW of Rockville

1450 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Contact Me

Client advisor at BMW of Rockville. Experienced client advisor for the DC Metro area. Family orientated with a great work ethic. Fair individuals that promise exceptional customer service. USMC Vet

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

USMC vet

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Rahshaad Winford

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience with Rahshaad when buying the..."

- M2 Guy

Excellent sales experience with Rahshaad when buying the M2. Overall experience with Rockville has always been good when going for service. Glad I was able to buy from them finally. Must see Rahshaad when you go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Chilcoat , Kirk Patel

Dec 23, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Congrats on the M2! Thank you for the 5-star review and I hope the car treats you well! That is one of my favorite cars!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sue

I had a X5 and loved it. It was time for maintenance so I went to drop it off at dealership. While I was waiting I decided to look at the newer vehicles in the showroom. The new X7 caught my eye and I wanted to get some information. Rahshaad was very knowledgeable about the new SUV and answered all my questions. We went for a test drive and he showed me all the new features and options he thought I would really like. After the test drive, I knew i wanted to purchase the X7. Rahshaad made my purchase quick and easy and I was out the door in no time. I will definitely recommend our friends to him and would buy another BMW from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

Hi Sue! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for the excellent feedback, we do appreciate it!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short and sweet"

- Shan530e

Rashaad Winford was a pleasure to deal with. He helped me find the right car for me by asking the right questions; he got me the best deal with little need to negotiate on my end; and he made the experience fairly seemless and pleasant. The finance manager Kirk Patel was also super friendly and efficient. By far the best BMW service experience I’ve had to date! Thanks Rockville team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Clark , Kirk Patel

Mar 28, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for the kind words about our staff, we really appreciate it!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Phenominal Experience"

- Michaael B

My experience at Rockville BMW was less about a strenuous sales situation and more about working with a friend. I went in to Rockville BMW to test drive a car I saw on-line. I called and was told to ask for Rhashaad Winford. I met Rhashaad and the car was all ready to go sitting out front. Rhashaad was extremely knowledgeable about the intricacies of the M5. I picked up what I could in the short time spent in the car. I told Rhashaad I had to get back to work and didn't have time to discuss price or financing. He said call when you can. The no-pressure approach was greatly appreciated. Over the next week we stayed in touch while I was looking at other cars. He always got right back to me with any questions I had. He sent over a couple of quotes and we were able to make a deal from my desk. Rhashaad is a consummate professional and Rockville BMW is lucky to have him. I would recommend Rhashaad and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renewed Lease"

- BMW330

Rashaad was great in helping navigate through all the options for the new lease and closing out the old one. He also worked with the service department to facilitate a repair to the windshield for the trade. Joy Chilcoat made the repair and subsequent insurance payment a very easy process. This is our 4th lease and the first time we had a car built for us. It was a very pleasant experience we will repeat in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Chilcoat

Feb 26, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy that Rahshaad went above and beyond to assist you with your BMW lease and equally happy that Joy took care of the repair process! We truly appreciate you choosing BMW of Rockville.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job overcoming problems"

- Jim

Rahshaad did a great job of overcoming a problem we had with the car on delivery. He and Manny took responsibility and made certain that I wasn't just "handed over" to anyone else. When the new car arrived, they were as concerned about our satisfaction as they appeared during the sales process. Rahshaad did everything right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

Hello Jim, thanks you for the 5-star rating and for the kind words about Rahshaad and Manny, we do appreciate it!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Staff"

- Lucasi3s

Worked with multiple people at this dealer, but primarily Scott and Rahshaad, both of whom were absolutely fantastic. I worked with them for multiple months in order to find a car that fit my budget and my needs. They were always willing to talk through ideas and present solutions, eventually finding me the perfect car at the perfect price. I went to many other dealers first but never once got the same level of attention to detail and willingness to listen, would return time and time again to work with these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott VanStone

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,990

2017 BMW X1

$26,990

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $27,879

2017 BMW 3-Series

$27,879

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $31,182

2017 BMW 3-Series

$31,182

used 2017 BMW i3 car, priced at $18,499

2017 BMW i3

$18,499

used 2017 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $29,992

2017 BMW 4-Series

$29,992

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $27,370

2017 BMW 3-Series

$27,370