Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raid "Ray" Alfaraj.
Raid "Ray" Alfaraj
Raid "Ray"  Alfaraj at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Raid "Ray" Alfaraj

Saleperson

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Raid "Ray" Alfaraj

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in buying my car was great. Ray was very..."

- PAULETTEMOBERG Verified Customer

My experience in buying my car was great. Ray was very patient with me as I wasn't sure whether to go with the Jeep or the Toyota Rav 4. He convinced me to go with the Jeep. He went over the options in the car as I did not have all those options on my 2006 Dodge Caravan. Both Ray and Al were very friendly and easy to talk with. They made me feel like I had known them for years. Thsnks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3 vehicle from Luther Brookdale Dodge/Ram and..."

- TONYPAUL Verified Customer

This is our 3 vehicle from Luther Brookdale Dodge/Ram and we will continue to come back because of the Service and Selection that this Dealership offers. Would recommend anyone to check out Luther Brookdale Dodge/Ram. Ray is very knowledgeable and worked with us to find the right vehicle/Thank You, Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hanson , I believe Ryan helped us in Financing. Give him ***** as well!!!!!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Raid “Ray” Alfaraj. Both he and..."

- SNUFFYCC Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Raid “Ray” Alfaraj. Both he and Keith got me into my new Jeep for the price that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Jaime Reese is the best! From..."

- SWELDON0128 Verified Customer

Great experience, Jaime Reese is the best! From beginning to end, Jamie offered thoughtful and very fast customer service! Go see him, highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Reese

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raid did an excellent job in finding me the right car!"

- GGHOLLYWOOD Verified Customer

Brookdale Chrysler is a very good dealership with a great selection of inventory. Lot's of professional associates who know their product and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Halloran

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process to custom build a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler!"

- SCDILLON2 Verified Customer

Ray was very helpful in tracking down all the things I needed to get fair market value on my trade-in, then help me get set up for a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler, Freedom Edition! The Jeep arrived just as I ordered it and the process to get out of the old and into the new was seamless. Thanks, Ray!!! Mike also made the financing process run smoothly, even fun, honestly. Best car buying experience of my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Halloran

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great deal - eventually"

- Nicc Verified Customer

Dealt with Raid who was helpful, polite, knowledgeable. They did not have the RAM Laramie model I wanted in stock and arranged to get if from another dealership. Unfortunately, after four days wait, the other dealer then changed their mind and cancelled the transfer. Raid worked hard and got me a great deal on a better model, RAM Rebel. All in all very impressed and it turned out to be worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales agent. Very polite and willing to answer..."

- JASKATTIE Verified Customer

Great sales agent. Very polite and willing to answer questions. His knowledge of the car made me comfortable signing the contract. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always get great service from you guys. You’ve been..."

- JSRHWORTH Verified Customer

We always get great service from you guys. You’ve been our partner since 2014 and we re now on our third Trail Hawk. We appreciate the easy process with keeping us in a new lease every three years and look forward to driving this new one until we see you again in 2023.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership service I’ve ever dealt with. Super easy..."

- STEVE.S.GARDNER Verified Customer

Best dealership service I’ve ever dealt with. Super easy from sales to financing. Called in for appointment, told them what I wanted. When we arrived they had it ready. Wife loves her new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,851

2020 Ram 1500

$43,851

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,444

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,444

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,566

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,566

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,118

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,118

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,839

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,839

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,719

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,719