Ralph Fast
Ralph Fast at Team Nissan

Ralph Fast

General Manager

Team Nissan

70 Keller St
Manchester, NH 03103

4.7
67 Reviews
4.7

67 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

67 Reviews of Ralph Fast

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased and leased 8 vehicles at Team. The sales staff, sales manager, finance manager and the service department are all professional and are there for the customer. More

by Anna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark, Peter Gaouette, Jim Pitka , Roger in service. Mechanic Jayne. Awesome !!

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Something lacking from the industry. .. honesty, and genuine concern. This dealership sat me down, and sincerely listened to my concerns, helped me problem solve my needs, and then foun More

by ChristopherG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

tried to contact the general manager Ralph Fast; but cannot contact him directly. No email address, and cannot contact him by phone. He seems to buffer himself from customers with any comments or compla More

by disappointed
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eli

Aug 04, 2023

Team Nissan responded

I’m actually very easy to reach. Our receptionist sends any unanswered calls to my voicemail, which I call back same day. She’s also instructed to provide my email address to anybody that requests it, which is ralph@teamnissannh.com. I’m currently out of the dealership, participating in the PanMass Challenge, so I’ll return your call/email on Monday.

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly and polite with fast and efficient service . I also ended up leasing a new car. More

by cinkfamily
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team Nissan IS an Awesome Dealership and I have been doing business with them forever. More

by ICON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Kristopher Dragon again for our new Rogue. He gave us awesome customer service just like he has before. The whole team has been great to work with every time we've been there to get our new ve More

by Kara6470
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark, Kris Dragon

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If every dealership were like Team Nissan, the car buying experience would be enjoyable. My sales associate was Peter, I can't say enough wonderful things about him. He is a wealth of knowledge, and the way More

by Nicole
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gaouette

April 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from all departments and employees. Ralf fast was very attentive to what I was looking for. Peter G has been my sales person for many years. I love my Nissan rogues and will always s More

by Dels876
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gaouette

Apr 07, 2023

Team Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

Apr 07, 2023

Dels876 responded

Thank you team nissan for your excellent service. And hope you will continue to do well in serving your company 😀

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every part of the process was good, staff was very clear during the process and the were very professional More

by bigphilh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have gotten four cars from this dealership. (Mine,my husbands, and 2 sons) Ralph, Peter, and Jacob make an amazing team. I would recommend them to my friends Nd family. More

by crystal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark, Peter Gaouette

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,617
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Tan exterior
4WD
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,586
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Boulder Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,705
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $44,891
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Murano car, priced at $40,939
2024 Nissan Murano
new
Boulder Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,674
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive