Nick Croteau
Nick Croteau at Team Nissan
Refer Me

Nick Croteau

Pre-Owned Manager

Team Nissan

70 Keller St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me
4.5
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Full Nissan Product Certification

4.5

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Nick Croteau

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a car from Team Nissan. I was impressed by the level of customer service that I had received from everyone I had interacted with. A special thank you to Peter and Nick for More

by huguesGracia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly and polite with fast and efficient service . I also ended up leasing a new car. More

by cinkfamily
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly fast warranty service options rentals some free coffee water staff rates cars choices rebates More

by Rrallover
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team Nissan Christine and Nick took care of my every concern from pre sales questions to getting me the right model and color, 2 test drives, getting a great deal, and helping with signing up with Nissa More

by Rkkocur
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine McGee

Feb 24, 2023

Team Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Nissan Manchester NH! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not impressed. .”BUYER BEWARE” Website listed specific price and get to the dealership and find that the car has $3000 in dealer added useless overpriced items that More

by spongebob
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 11, 2022

Team Nissan responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to Ralph Fast at (603) 606-3508 or at ralph@teamnissannh.com to discuss this further.

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, patient, good price. They were willing to replace the front bumper at no change. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. More

by student0945
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fast, Jacob Clark , Lea Stevenson

Jan 12, 2022

Team Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

Was patient and polite with all questions, kept everything laid back and smooth. Overall experience was good. More

by laurenlojko26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark , Janpaul Ortiz

Dec 10, 2021

Team Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a loyal customer with Team Nissan since the early 2000’s. I’ve purchased a brand new Pathfinder, Rogue, Quest, 4 Altima’s, and a Frontier from them. I purchased two used Frontiers as well. When More

by chewydan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fast, Rob Miller

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is an awesome person, and very knowledgeable. 10/10, would buy from him. Definitely keep him in mind for your new and used car needs. More

by catherineraine7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Team Nissan responded

Catherineraine7, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Nissan Manchester NH!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst car dealer of all time. Was given quote on 2nd car from this dealer. Their quote was the same as for the first car. My son went to buy, and they took advantage of my 22 More

by JP3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fast , Joshua O'Shea

1

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,617
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Tan exterior
4WD
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,586
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Boulder Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,705
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $44,891
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Murano car, priced at $40,939
2024 Nissan Murano
new
Boulder Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,674
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive