Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph Harper.
Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Ralph Harper

Sales Manager

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

I have over 30 years of experience in the automotive industry. South Carolina Gamecocks are my favorite team. I like fishing and hiking.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified Sales Manager

457 Reviews of Ralph Harper

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Toyota! I am so pleased with the service I received..."

- BJ

Hello Toyota! I am so pleased with the service I received today at Lugoff Toyota. Mike Coral was so nice and efficient and was very informative of the Highlanders etc..... I will definitely be a repete buyer and spread the word of the efficent customer service we received today and each time we visit the showroom. Thank you! Barbara Watford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

BJ responded

Please let me know when I can pick up my new 2021 Highlander, I am Beyond excited! Thank you, Barbara Watford

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Toyota is a great place to buy a car. All of there..."

- Maryshipman2020

Lugoff Toyota is a great place to buy a car. All of there employees work very hard and are there to help you find the right vehicle for you. They are very friendly and will take good care of you. This is why I will keep choosing Lugoff Toyota for my vehicles and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swofford, Heather Hagan

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was very friendly and helpful when it came to..."

- Patriciablythe228

Noah was very friendly and helpful when it came to purchasing my new car. I will tell friends and family how easy it was to purchase a new vehicle from Lugoff Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Thompson

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great salesman and made my first time car..."

- Lee

Mike was a great salesman and made my first time car buying a truly pleasant and enjoyable experience. Stakes felt low pressure and everyone that we interacted with were all very pleasant which added a level of comfort to the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Harper and Allen Bell at Lugoff Toyota were both..."

- Danm3536

Ralph Harper and Allen Bell at Lugoff Toyota were both knowledgeable and interested in my needs and requirements. They made me feel very comfortable during our discussions and negotiations which resulted in a positive outcome. Tommy Lee in finance completed my positive experiance at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee , Allen Bell

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Ozzy, did an excellent job! He is new to..."

- Harriett

Our salesman, Ozzy, did an excellent job! He is new to the dealership, but did a great job. He was not pushy, was well mannered, attentive to our questions, and knew his stuff! If he was unsure about a question he would tell us and seek out the answer. We would give him 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coral , Hannah Maggio

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mike Coral is a wonderful helper . I took a long time..."

- lamarya.alycee

Mr. Mike Coral is a wonderful helper . I took a long time and he was so patient any other dealership will not have the time or patience . My next car will definitely come from this dealership i love the environment and the employees. Everyone is so warm and welcoming . Best dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coral

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Lugoff Toyota,no pressure or sales..."

- cemoorejr

Great experience at Lugoff Toyota,no pressure or sales gimmicks,just information and a willingness to work with the customer.I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee, Mike Swofford

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great he helped me negotiate he tried everything..."

- Pdcoleman22

He was great he helped me negotiate he tried everything to get me the car i wanted & i got it for the price i wanted a month i really appreciate him couldn’t stop telling him that once i left with the 2019 charger !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swofford , Ralph Harper , Alicia

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was a pleasure to work with. He was pleasant and..."

- Kehel

Cody was a pleasure to work with. He was pleasant and patient with the many questions. He was very knowledgeable and was able to communicate to older lay people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody DeBruhl

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,190
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,822
2017 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $61,005
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,700
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,275
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD