Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Sorrentino.
Ralph Sorrentino
Ralph Sorrentino at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5.0

Ralph Sorrentino

General Sales Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Ralph Sorrentino

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- BETHWEST Verified Customer

Buying a new 2019 GMC Sierra Ultimate is a huge investment which was made very enjoyable by the team at Jim Ellis - thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills

Jan 16, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Bethwest, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing an excellent customer experience, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- LAHUTCHINSON25 Verified Customer

The General Manager made sure I was able to purchase exactly what I wanted to buy. Awesome people to work with, and I absolutely love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalo Brantley

Nov 19, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Lahutchinson25, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks for your business! Take care!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- sgrant2 Verified Customer

I would buy from Reggie all day long. He's a "no nonsense" sales guy and gets deals done very efficiently. Also was very appreciative of the manager who worked with me to get me the absolute best deal possible. Great experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills , Reggie Stagmaier

Nov 06, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not at all what I pictured as a car buying experience. I"

- corbinconnie Verified Customer

An amazingly easy experience. I was not at all rushed and felt that I was offered the very best price and options. Financing was exactly what I had requested. I could not be more pleased with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Corbin, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Nov 06, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Corbin, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department appointment"

- LCOOK246 Verified Customer

John Jones was extremely helpful in taking care of our repairs and answering all our questions. And he was very helpful in getting the alert signal working and attaching our tag. As mentioned before, we are very disappointed that the car did not come with a convenience/cargo net. We appreciate Jake, our salesman following up on how we liked the care. We thank him for his concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Bugrovsky, John "DOBS" Nadobny , John Jones, Service

Oct 28, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Joycelyn129 Verified Customer

I went into Jim Ellis with an approved line of credit. Not only did I drive away with a fantastic vehicle and great customer service, but I got a lower loan percentage. If you are looking for a excellent deal and a group of people who will look out for your best interest than look no further than this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bacon, Michael Mills

Oct 08, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Joycelyn, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are always willing to help, so feel free to reach out anytime!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer and extremely satisfied."

- vetinvestor Verified Customer

I decided to provide this review based on our positive experience with a dealer we had not previously purchased a car from. We live in Marietta and are not close in proximity to Jim Ellis in Atlanta. However, when searching for a particular new car for my daughter, we came upon Jim Ellis (who had the lowest price but was located the furthest within our search range). Although the price between their two websites was different, we were able to clarify things with the General Manager who was very easy to work with. Before getting to that point, we reached out thru their website link thru Autodtrader and within a very short amount of time Nicole reached out to us to assist us with our new car search. She was extremely helpful, quick and got us the feedback we needed in less than a day in order to make a decision (the vehicle we purchased had an expiring rebate). Once we agreed to a price over the phone with the general manager, he sent us a quote via e-mail. We then drove across town (~1hr) and upon reaching the dealership were greeted soon by Nicole and Ralph. They made the entire experience easy and fairly quick. Pleasure doing business with them and we'll return should we have a need in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Quinones, Michael Mills

Nov 06, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Hi there, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New SUV ordered/delivered"

- Don

Process went smoothly and vehicle was delivered in about 6 weeks, earlier than originally forecast. A bit difficult to reach folks a few times, but, no big deal. Ricardo was our salesman. Very nice guy; easy to work with. Also, Kathy, in inventory control, was very helpful with info as order moved through production. All in all, a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Congratulations on your new car, Don! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very respectful for what I wanted and work dealing to get it"

- shutson4042571140 Verified Customer

I gave the rating I gave I got 19 GMC Terrain I very satified I am riding around smiling telling every one about my car showing everyone my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bacon

Aug 05, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever. "

- Dwightvannwood Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted. That ha the perfect vehicle for me. It was hassle free throughout the process. My first GM product but not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $61,991

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$61,991

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car

2017 Chevrolet Volt

Call for Price

Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado car

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car

2017 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

2004 Ford F-250

Call for Price

Used 2005 Honda Civic car

2005 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2012 Cadillac SRX car

2012 Cadillac SRX

Call for Price