Rami Abu-Basha
Rami Abu-Basha at EchoPark Automotive Nashville
Refer Me

Rami Abu-Basha

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Nashville

2121 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, TN 37228

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Here to serve every customer at the highest level. Your CARGUY

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Rami Abu-Basha

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy process! Great people! Tony was the awesome! Keep up the good work! Brooke & Katie on the appraisal team were quick, efficient and fair! More

by Lynda_marie_91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

We appreciate you letting us know how we did! Have a great day!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice and clean the employees where great and welcoming answered all my questions More

by Tyrone g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! Have a great day!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was amazing . Very genuine and easy to work with , I won’t do any business unless it’s with Rami Abu-Basha the guy is truly a god sent angel. Thank you 🙏🏽 More

by Heather83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Rami and this great review!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami was very kind and easy to work with! I felt comfortable and not pressured at this dealership. He helped me through every step and made it a simple and easy process. More

by Marino Lujano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! Have a great day!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awesome experience here at echo park would Very awesome experience here at echo park would recommend rami he will get you in and out ! More

by Ap1576907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami is awesome!!! Was so helpful listened to our needs and made they buying process so easy! Echopark is the cold standard for sure thanks EchoPark and thanks Rami! More

by Susanlkempf23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Susanlkempf23, we are so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Nashville!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend you to go to Rami! He help you get what you want!!! Well done my guy. Best dealership More

by Omanjohn14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for this great review!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Echo Park especially with Rami. He made buying a car easy as could be. He’s a great sales man, with the best attitude. More

by Savannahshrum777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Savannahshrum777, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best car lot in the game today. Rami is awesome and the best More

by p.cunningham012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

p.cunningham012, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, very organised and clean , very good selection! No hassle easy going definitely coming back! More

by jamalabubasha93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much!

1

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,579
2018 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,989
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,289
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,589
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,819
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,919
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive